Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 26, 2013

more

October 26, 2013

Eds today is a great organization that has help me and my family have a better understanding of eds.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

This non-profit group for EDS is extremely passionate and devoted group to bring awareness towards identifiy the early signs of EDS and treating them quickly so other families do not have to experience what our family and many others have gone through needlessly. My cousin David Bowen passed away from EDS due in large part from the Doctors that treated him did not know the signs of EDS. If they were better educated and more informed they could have diagnosed David with EDS and treated him much differently before he had to suffer so much.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Keep doing what your doing!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

It was a very positive experience.. Highly recommended.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

EDS Today always has up to date information and is always willing to research answers and treatments for so many. They truly go above and beyond.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 10, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
September 10, 2013

EDS Today is full of passionate and caring board members that truly care for not only those that have EDS but their family members as well.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I can't think of anything.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers