Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
28 Reviews
1234.821435
Write A Review
August 18, 2014

more

August 18, 2014

I simply love Ebony Sonshine INC Outreach Educational Programs. My granddaughter, along with my neighborhood children try to attend every event they host. There are very entertaining. There is always a lesson that comes along with the Puppets and their program. We have enjoyed Ebony Sonshine and I hope they will continue to serve community.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would try to give more donations so they go into the school systems. That would be a big PLUS.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 18, 2014

more

August 18, 2014

I went to an event recently and Ebony Sonshine Puppets were performing. They were awesome. My kids especially my 8 year old said she loved it. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to see a good entertaining puppet show.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would provide them with grant money, if I could.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 26, 2014

more

June 26, 2014

Ebony Sunshine performed a puppet play for this youth of my church and the kids loved it. They had such a great time. The play was done professionally and it was funny but there was a positive message being delivered to the kids. Us adults enjoyed the play as well. I really enjoyed myself and we want them to come back. I recommend Ebony Sunshine to any church, school or any youth groups.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 18, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
February 18, 2012

We thanks them for hosting a puppet show for our Youth Ministry's Hallelujah Night in 2006 and our Black History Program in June 2007. The informative, yet creative and fun ways they encourage audience participation allowed our youth to be more engaged and as a result, become more knowledgeable about the history of both Halloween and African-American history makers. We recommend other churches and youth organizations to contact them for they are unique and you will be blessed.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers