Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

EODDS is outstanding. The dedicated staff and volunteer dentists provide needed dental services to patients in need in Northeastern Oklahoma. By far, one of the best non-profits in the country.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 28, 2012

more

August 28, 2012

On behalf of all the ladies in the school programs, Thank You EODDS for taking the time to help us, without the help of all the donated services we would never have access to basic dental care, or to the more expensive and greatly needed dental treatment. Because you cared for me I now can smile to show my crown instead of a broken tooth. Thank You.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

EODDS makes the most efficient use of donations of any non-profit organization I have ever served, while accomplishing one of the most worthwhile goals, providing dental care to those who have limited access or means, such as the indigent and elderly in need. Our staff, volunteers, and dentists who donate their time and services make this organization, and the services it provides, unique.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Working for EASTERN OKLAHOMA DONATED DENTAL SERVICES came as a surprise to me. I had been working as a DENTAL ASSISTANT for the past 25 years all over America and in England. My husband recently retired from the USAF and we have settled here in Tulsa, OK. EODDS is the "icing on the cake" of my long career. Of all the cities I worked in, while traveling with my spouse in the USAF for 20 years, Tulsa has THE MOST generous and compassionate dentists I have ever met! I am proud of the work we do here and the people that we help!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This was the only dental program that actually really helped me with restoring my dental health. I can even eat a steak now!!!! They were a blessing from above.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers