Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
51 Reviews
1234.901965
Write A Review
November 2, 2013

more

November 2, 2013

I am exceedingly happy with the way Dreamcatchers For Abused Children uses social media to bring abuse to light. The news alerts and updates show that abuse can not be hidden any longer and that it still exists.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 1, 2013

more

November 1, 2013

Dreamcatchers for Abused Children has allowed me to become a voice for all the voiceless children of the world. Through this organization, I have been able to educate the public, help those in need or crisis, and empower children. I love this organization and everything they stand for. Being a part of Dreamcatchers has truly changed my life!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 1, 2013

more


3 previous reviews - show all
March 24, 2013

Hello! My name is Donna Kshir, and I'm the President, Chief Development Officer, Missing Children Coordinator and I supervise the Pennsylvania Branch Office for Dreamcatchers for Abused Children. Thi... more

November 1, 2013

I am very proud of Dreamcatchers for Abused Children. I have worked within this organization since 2007. I have personally seen how hard this organization works to improve the lives of children. I have seen the dedication this organization has. Its a good feeling to see them excel. Each team members goes above all expectations when it comes to helping children, educating the public and creating child abuse awareness.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 24, 2013

Hello! My name is Donna Kshir, and I'm the President, Chief Development Officer, Missing Children Coordinator and I supervise the Pennsylvania Branch Office for Dreamcatchers for Abused Children. This amazing organization has allowed me to become a voice for all the voiceless children of the world. We create public child abuse education & awareness, as well as provide resources to those in need or crisis. Through this amazing organization, I have been able to help those in need and crisis, and protect & empower children. I love this organization and everything they stand for. I am very proud to call myself a Dreamcatcher.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 6, 2012

Hello! My name is Donna Kshir, and I'm the President and Chief Development Officer for Dreamcatchers for Abused Children. Dreamcatchers helps create public awareness and provides resources to those in need. This amazing organization has allowed me to become a voice for all the voiceless children of the world. Through this organization, I have been able to help those in need and crisis, and empower children. I love this organization and everything they stand for. I am SO proud to call myself a Dreamcatcher.

Photos

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 26, 2010
1 person found this review helpful

Dreamcatchers for Abused Children has allowed me to become a voice for all the voiceless children of the world. Through this organization, I have been able to educate the public, help those in need or crisis, and empower children. I love this organization and everything they stand for. Being a part of Dreamcatchers has truly changed my life!!!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I have seen firsthand what this organization has done to help children in need or crisis, and their families.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Find more volunteers to empower the strength of this organization.

June 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Working with the many members of Dreamcatchers for Abused Children to help educate the public with the facts on child abuse has been life changing in itself. Together we spread the word and raise awareness nationwide on the signs, symptoms and effects of child abuse. All it takes is for the right person to take action and take a stand for those who are affected by this unwanted attention.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 7, 2012

more

June 7, 2012

Dreamcatchers For Abused Children has been a non stop information station of the latest abuse stories, names, and alerts. I am in awe of the board members, volunteers and never ending followers. We are a united circle of protection for our children, our neighbor children, and the children with no voices. We are their protectors and its wonderful to be apart of an organization who is so passionate about their safety. I will always love these people for what they do and the love they have in their hearts for all mankind.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Educate the public
Donate your time
Volunteer
Fundraise
Sponsorships
Research
Distribute
Promote
Donate

Volunteer