Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
8 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
March 17, 2013

more

March 17, 2013

As a neighbor to DreamCatcher, we have witnessed so many wonderful rehabilitations. The number of people who volunteer their time and services to ensure the health and well-being of the most beautiful creatures on Earth, truly amaze us. The owners and volunteers are relentless in their pursuit to make sure that every horse is given an opportunity to thrive.
We are so proud to be in their neighborhood.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 22, 2013

more

February 22, 2013

Great origanization with heartwarming mission! Hope more people support this wonderful Rescue Center. Check it out!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 21, 2013

more

February 21, 2013

DreamCatcher Horse Ranch and Rescue is a little bit of Heaven on Earth for horses and people alike. This non-profit organization is the best by far. DreamCatcher has so much to offer. They rescue these unfortunate horses, and give them the medical attention they need, and all the love they can handle. The transformations are almost unbelieveable. There is something about the horses that brings love and peace to us humans, as well. I highly recommend to make a point to visit this wonderful facility, get involved, and meet the wonderful owners and their horses. Book a tranquil trail ride, and make a day of it. You'll be glad you did!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 21, 2013

more

February 21, 2013

We highly recommend DreamCatcher Horse Ranch to all! My daughter turned 5 last Saturday and we wanted to take her for a Pony ride since she loves horses. 4 laps on a sweet pony named Charlie, what a a great cause!! The horses are rescues and have been given a second chance at life and being loved. Everyone there was real nice. Go and give them your support! ♥

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help feed our horses, clean stalls, groom horses and assist with medical treatments Volunteer