Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
8 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 22, 2013

more

August 22, 2013

Nasty woman. Pushy. We recieved an email from the director of this organization bashing another rescue we have worked with many times and we knew what she was saying was not true. When I told her that, she got very nasty with me. I have never dealt with someone like this and we will never work with that rescue again.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

shut them down

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Badly

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

Will you recommend this organization to others?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 30, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

http://www.ripoffreport.com/doodle-rescue-collec/animal-services/doodle-rescue-collective-inc-8083f.htm

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Badly

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

Will you recommend this organization to others?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 30, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Doodle Rescue Collective has helped many Golden Doodles and Labradoodles across the country get into foster homes and furever homes!! They are truly caring individuals who want to help the animals and educate the public as well!! I think they do a terrific job and can not commend them enough!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 30, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have networked with this wonderful group for a little while now. I have seen this group work miracles and help dogs from all over the country find safe, responsible and loving homes. A great group.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I just began volunteering as a foster parent not too long ago. Everyone involved in DRC goes above and beyond to provide all the necessary medical care for their foster pups. As a volunteer I couldn't ask for a better organization to work with. All of the coordinators were just a phone call away and ALWAYS answered my calls/texts/emails regardless of time!! Please consider volunteering however you can. You won't regret it!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

DRC led us to and assisted us in adopting our beloved Rosco, a small Labradoodle. Their passion and compassion for rescuing Doodles, as well as other breeds, is beyond comparison to any other Doodle rescue organization. Their volunteer personnel throughout the country are top-notch. We hope to become volunteers in this fine organization ourselves.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I meet my four legged friend Shelby through DRC and she has changed my life. I stay connected to the group through their FB page and love staying connected. I am even considering adding another Doodle to the family. Like all good adoption groups they are passionate about good matches so be honest and patient!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

A wonderful organization and incredible collective of individuals whose passion and dedication to Labradoodle and Goldendoodle dog rescue and education has made them a force to be reckoned with throughout the animal welfare community.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers