Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
200 Reviews
1234.975
Write A Review
April 23, 2014

more


1 previous review
September 28, 2013

TEL = excellence!! They know how to do rescue. Never knew so many folks that really care about the pups. more

April 23, 2014

These people ROCK. They rescue unwanted and misunderstood Border Collies.
More than 700 placements in just a few years!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give them more $$$$$$$$$$$.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 28, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

TEL = excellence!! They know how to do rescue. Never knew so many folks that really care about the pups.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 29, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 29, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

TDL adopted a beautiful dog to one of my clients. And when she passed they took the time to make a beautiful video in her memory. It brought me to tears. People who do rescue work have such kind big hearts and do not get nearly the recognition they deserve!!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Great nonprofit organization, has helped many pets and people. I wish there were more like TDL.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None, they are running very nice.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 13, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 13, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

This organization is one of the best at helping the rescues that come to it. They make sure all the animals are properly vetted and make sure they get everything and anything they need. Giselle also makes sure all of the rescue babys are adopted into safe loving homes and will be well cared for. I have worked with them in helping them with transports and pulling animals from shelters that they are rescuing. Overall they are an excellent organization that I highly recommend.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us scout for grants, share our posts on Facebook or Twitter, Instagram, or Pinterest! Volunteer