Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
32 Reviews
1234.755
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

The stores run by D-All are easy and fun to shop in. the clothing and great variety of items are always changing, well displayed and there's always an enticing sale. I especially love Do-Art. It's a joy to walk in and see so much creative energy displayed and accessible, and there's lay-a-way at Do-Art. That services is why I have purchased a number of items and will continue to shop there. 5 star becouse of Do-Art ! Merri DeSanto

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Do-All does an amazing job in the Great Lakes Bay Region. They are constantly comping up with new ways to raise awareness.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

Do-All provides a means for those with disabilities to turn them into possibilities and teachs individuals to reach new potentials. Do-All's clients learn new ways to enrich their lives by becoming active community members. Do-All is an amazing organization and an asset to the community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

Do-All is a terrific organizations that truly cares about the needs of the community. They have given opportunities to individuals of every ability, race and income and continue to be forward thinkers for ways to assist others. I personally have had the pleasure of working with them on a business level and find what they do nothing short of remarkable.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

I've been covering the partnership between Do-All Inc. and FinancialEdge Community Credit Union for the Michigan Credit Union League. This is a remarkable, first-of-its-kind partnership, but it would seem to be just one small facet of what Do-All does. The people I have met have a genuine desire to help the trainees who work for the company. CEO Chris Girard, who is the third generation of his family to be involved in the company, wants to see the trainees do the best they can in their lives. Do-All is a true inspiration.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

Do-All Inc. is an amazing organization who has always stepped up to help individuals in our community gain more experience in the work place. Chris Gerard has done an amazing job with the organization. Do-All Inc. has made several investments in this community and for that I'm thankful! Thank You Do-All!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

For many years I was the director of a non profit that collaborated with Do-All. I also was an educator for 35 years, working with persons with disabilities an am the parent of a Do-All employee. I have seen this organization grow, both in the number and diversity of clients served and in the professionalism in which these clients are supported. Clients are integrated through employment as valued part of the community, rather than being an isolated entity to be pitied. They provide meaningful services that serve the community while emphasizing each clients individual self worth. Congratulations Do-All on making Bay County a better place to live.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 25, 2012

more

March 25, 2012

The ladies in the Do-Art Studio and Gallery and very helpful and the nicest people I have met. I was privileged enough to have my art displayed in their gallery and also sold. Currently my college group is helping to raise supplies for their cause.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 21, 2012

more

March 21, 2012

I have been going to the thrift shops in town for many years and I find the Cats Meow one of the most unprofessional places I have shopped. So I will tell you what I had to deal with because of the color of my skin, I buy the bag of clothing for 5 dollars and only put clothing in the bags but once I get to the counter one of the Managers name Marge, tells me we have check your bag to make sure nothing other than clothing is in there and each time they do they find only clothing. One of the other managers name Colleen, is the one who I was told to complain about this to and after I tell her about how I am singled out she tells me if I dont like the way I am treated then dont come back to the store, I have filed a complaint with civil rights. This is a public place. I have been accused of stealing but they have never proved it thats because I dont steal and I feel I am helping a good cause by spending lots of money there. I get alot of feed back about the store on center and its mostly negative when it comes to how they treat people of color or income. And for all who my feel this is unfounded I can prove its all facts and should be stopped and the people who work there should be accountable for there actions because my personal experience was not a good one so now I am left to taking my money elsewhere because I can no longer support a organization that supports this kind of treatment of myself and others;

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 4, 2010

more

October 4, 2010

My husband and I have had the opportunity to help a person that is a client and employee at Do All. He is mentally challenge in a way that he would not be able to have the opportunities he has if it were not for Do All. They saw his strengths that allow him to hold a job, which in return allows him to live on his own. I thank God that we have an organization that helps so many like this man and his wife that would never be able to function in society other wise without these services. Thank you Do All for all you do. You truly live up to your name!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I have personally experienced the results of this organization in helping a young man and his wife buy a home that they would never been able to do if they did not have Do All to employee them and teach them to manage their time and money.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every month

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers