Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
32 Reviews
1234.755
| 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

Do-All, Inc is an amazing organization!!! They have developed over the last several years to serve in multiple capacities. They recently just opened another venue to help serve even more people in the community. I would never hesitate to donate, volunteer, or refer someone to Do-All.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

For many years I was the director of a non profit that collaborated with Do-All. I also was an educator for 35 years, working with persons with disabilities an am the parent of a Do-All employee. I have seen this organization grow, both in the number and diversity of clients served and in the professionalism in which these clients are supported. Clients are integrated through employment as valued part of the community, rather than being an isolated entity to be pitied. They provide meaningful services that serve the community while emphasizing each clients individual self worth. Congratulations Do-All on making Bay County a better place to live.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

A wonderful organization that has helped to boost the morale and well being of many people in the Bay City Michigan area

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Do All is a wonderful non-profit organization that does so much for the community. I highly recommend that your support any of their businesses.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

Do-All, Inc. is an incredible organization empowering the lives of those disabilities that create barrier to enter the workforce. What better gift and mission in there as human beings but to give the gift of self sufficiency. I've seen the smiles on the faces of workers and trainees first hand, and it is nothing short of incredible.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 25, 2012

more

March 25, 2012

The ladies in the Do-Art Studio and Gallery and very helpful and the nicest people I have met. I was privileged enough to have my art displayed in their gallery and also sold. Currently my college group is helping to raise supplies for their cause.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 21, 2012

more

March 21, 2012

I have been going to the thrift shops in town for many years and I find the Cats Meow one of the most unprofessional places I have shopped. So I will tell you what I had to deal with because of the color of my skin, I buy the bag of clothing for 5 dollars and only put clothing in the bags but once I get to the counter one of the Managers name Marge, tells me we have check your bag to make sure nothing other than clothing is in there and each time they do they find only clothing. One of the other managers name Colleen, is the one who I was told to complain about this to and after I tell her about how I am singled out she tells me if I dont like the way I am treated then dont come back to the store, I have filed a complaint with civil rights. This is a public place. I have been accused of stealing but they have never proved it thats because I dont steal and I feel I am helping a good cause by spending lots of money there. I get alot of feed back about the store on center and its mostly negative when it comes to how they treat people of color or income. And for all who my feel this is unfounded I can prove its all facts and should be stopped and the people who work there should be accountable for there actions because my personal experience was not a good one so now I am left to taking my money elsewhere because I can no longer support a organization that supports this kind of treatment of myself and others;

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 30, 2011

more

March 30, 2011

I had the pleasure of being able to be an employee with this wonderful organization. I live in a town with the same type of organization but the heart of Do-All tends to stand out more than anything. I worked directly with the employee group that is in training. I tell you what, they should NOT be called disabled in any shape or form. They are people with heart and soul like you and me that are VERY ABLE and just may need some guidance and closer instruction at times. But don't we all at one time or another? I never felt more loved or accepted at a place of employment or more comfortable than the way the trainees made me feel. I had so much fun and learned so much with this employer to last me forever. I made a great group of friends and collegues that I have the total utmost respect for this company. There may have been a couple of bad apples, but this company is all about making LIFE better for everyone in this world. It deserves the best and they continue to strive to do more everyday!! Thank you Do-All!!!!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Definitely all the way around.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Continue expanding an see where you could help other counties!!

October 4, 2010

more

October 4, 2010

My husband and I have had the opportunity to help a person that is a client and employee at Do All. He is mentally challenge in a way that he would not be able to have the opportunities he has if it were not for Do All. They saw his strengths that allow him to hold a job, which in return allows him to live on his own. I thank God that we have an organization that helps so many like this man and his wife that would never be able to function in society other wise without these services. Thank you Do All for all you do. You truly live up to your name!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I have personally experienced the results of this organization in helping a young man and his wife buy a home that they would never been able to do if they did not have Do All to employee them and teach them to manage their time and money.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every month

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

January 27, 2010
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 27, 2010
1 person found this review helpful

Do-All, Inc has become the premier community rehabilitation organization providing services in Bay City. The collaborative mind set and creativity of the staff and administration lead to contuinuous improvement and enhanced positive outcomes for persons with disabilities.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

their willingness to collaborate, innovate and pursue positive outcomes for Persons with disabilities

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers