Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 29, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 29, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Detroit Area Diaper Bank provides an essential service to those who struggle with obtaining basic resources for their infants. Stretching diaper funds by changing less often leads to increased incidents of diaper rash, and, in some cases more serious conditions, such as streph and staphn infections. By providing an adequate supply of diapers the DADB is certainly a major contributor to the overall health and well being of these families.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 29, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 29, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

The Detroit Area Diaper Bank has made a postive impact on our ability to provide diapers for high risk families in Macomb County. We have been able to distribute infant to adult size diapers, servicing over 50 families per month in 2012. We are greatful to be in partnership with the DADB. With their help we are able to continue to provide a much needed service for our communities! Thank you!!! Diaper Depot at Macomb County Health Department, Southeast Health Center.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 25, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 25, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Detroit Area Diaper Bank provides an essenstial service to the community. Many of the clients the partner agencies serve would go without if not for DADB. It is the only resource of its kind in the surrounding community. The communication and passion of its leadership is steller. Thank you, DADB for all you do!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I can't express enough the positive impact the Detroit Diaper Bank has had on the people we support and the community. Their generous donations have assisted a multitude of adults and children to have supplies they need. Thank you Detroit Area Diaper Bank!!!!! -Katie Olver

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been extremely impressed by the impact of the Detroit Are Diaper Bank. There is a great need in the area and DADB is a great service to help those who truly have no other option. This organization is true blessing and I am thankful for all that it is doing.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers