Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
1234.333335
Write A Review
November 6, 2009

more

November 6, 2009

I am a past president of a large traditional synagogue. We have moved over to DAT Minyan for the intimacy and respect toward worship. The shul is youthful and vibrant with many capable lay leaders, male and female who can teach, lead services and set and example for others. It has a welcoming, non-judgmental atmosphere.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

Highly educated, both Judaically and secularly. The children of the members are bright and future community leaders.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 30, 2009

more

October 30, 2009

I'm a member of the DAT Minyan and so impressed with all the effort people are putting in to make it a great place.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

Fantastic - this is the real strength of the DAT Minyan.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

First of all, build its own facility - it's currently housed in a school.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 29, 2009

more

October 29, 2009

Our family relocated to Denver three years ago and we gravitated toward the DAT minyan. We have been very happy with the new friends we have made and the community. We enjoy the DAT minyan very much and feel very comfortable with our choice to go there.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

The people are very friendly.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 29, 2009

more

October 29, 2009

I have been involved with the DAT Minyan since soon after it was formed.I was excited by the potential I saw for it to become a place where everyone would feel welcomed and the services would be a focused,uplifting experience.I think we are doing a good job of fulfilling that potential.The minyan continues to draw young families, singles,mdddle aged and older people, and meld them into a true community.I see the DAT Minyan an integral to the growth and future of the Denver Jewish community,and asignificant contributor to Denver community at large.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

seeing the community grow and provide support, friendship,learning, spiritual growth and meaningful services to it's members and guests of all ages. ,

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

be housed in it's own building and increase it's staff to expand it's outreach and programming, benefitting more people and impacting the community in more ways than it can currently do.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers