Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
40 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

Dancin Power is a specialized movement and music program that brings dance classes free of charge to hospitalized kids facing chronic and life-threatening illnesses.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Dancin Power is a wonderful organization! They bring such joy to children of all ages. They allow kids to be kids and forget about their illnesses while engaging in dance activities. The level of activity is tailored to the children's physical abilities, leaving no child left out. The dance instructors are really creative and fun! I have participated with Dancin Power as an adult and had so much fun! An amazing organization doing amazing things for amazing children!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Change nothing!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 18, 2013

more

October 18, 2013

This is a great program for kids! Alicia is awesome :)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

Dancing Power is an amazing organization created by an amazing woman who is clear in her purpose. She uses dance to make sick children feel better. I feel blessed to be a part of Vania's larger dance community and am proud and inspired by what she has created with Dancing Power.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give it more funding to do the work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

If you would like to help Dancin Power impact, transform and inspire more sick and injured children, please contact us at info@dancinpower.org to learn about our many volunteering program opportunities. Volunteer