Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
101 Reviews
1234.554465
Previous | 1 2 3...10 |
Write A Review
August 14, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 14, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

http://www.ebosswatch.com/Reviews/Dr.-Ana-Aspras-Steele/1345744842

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Badly

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

Will you recommend this organization to others?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 22, 2012

more

December 22, 2012

this is a ploy to divide india.policies of nehru and indira made india to grow into this mess and not the oppression.Americans are following the same divide and rule policy.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Badly

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

Will you recommend this organization to others?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012

more


1 previous review
September 30, 2011

I am sponsoring a Delit child and I think that without the Delit Freedom Network there would be a lot of children lost in this world. I totally support this organization and hope to do more in the fu... more

October 16, 2012

I have been donating to this cause for over a year. It is a great charity because they help get children who are at risk get out of their terrible situations. They help with food and education and are trying to end the slavery of these children. I cannot think of a better cause than this. Anytime you can get children out of prostitution you are making right choices. I pray for this organization and the children.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 30, 2011

I am sponsoring a Delit child and I think that without the Delit Freedom Network there would be a lot of children lost in this world. I totally support this organization and hope to do more in the future.

This comment should be counted in the "Educaiton For All: campaign.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 3, 2011

more

October 3, 2011

I am able to have the macro and micro view as a donor, and see how my contributions help the children and the community as a whole.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Seeing children grow

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

wish more donors will become aware of the impact this organization is making in so many lives far away.

October 1, 2011

more

October 1, 2011

I have been supporting 2 children for several years. I receive several letters a year from the children plus their pictures and school progress reports. I enjoy seeing them grow and progress.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I receive reports and updates from the organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change anything

September 30, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 30, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

Inhale loved being involved with DFN. Imam a teacher in the USA and have spent the last four summers in India. I have been able to meet one of my sponsor children and have blessed to visit her home and family on many occasions. I have loved traveling around, visiting teachers, and working together. My life has been enriched, I can't wait to go back!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

September 30, 2011

more

September 30, 2011

Dalit Freedom Network is helping a group of people who really are needy and oppressed. I applaud them for their work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

September 30, 2011

more

September 30, 2011

I have been supporting a student through the DFN schools for over 4 years. I love having the opportunity to help empower a student whose social and economic status could have kept her from experiencing much success. I love that the love of Christ is shared with these students as well as academic knowledge. I receive letters and drawings from the student I support, and I post them to remind me to pray for her. She also reminds me that she prays for me.

Dalit Freedom Network keeps me informed about this student's progress and her family situation and health as well. They truly care for the whole child! I am honored to get to take part in my tiny little way in the ministry they do!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I've experienced the results as I have heard reports from the president of the organization and have been able to see that one student completed school and now am able to support a new student.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would now know how to make the organization better. They seem to do a great job caring for these students.

September 30, 2011

more

September 30, 2011

We first encountered Dalit Freedom Network in 2005 while in college and instantly feel in love with the staff, vision and mission. We have been supporting a girl for the last 3 years and love hearing from her as well as updates on all the education centers. We could not think of a better organization to nominate for Education 4 All's non-profit award. Tim and Dana Kramer

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

September 30, 2011

more

September 30, 2011

We would like to see the Dalit Freedom Network awarded the Education4 all great nonprofits award. We sponsor a child and have been very impressed with their organization and with the help they are giving these kids.
Thanks,
Dave, Stephanie and Matthew Gresh
Previous | 1 2 3...10 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Tell a friend about the Dalits. Sign up to follow us on Twitter and Facebook. Join our email list of champions throughout America.