Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
71 Reviews
1234.81695
Write A Review
October 12, 2014

more


1 previous review
September 4, 2013

My Future Educators have received valuable training through the Dads Make a Difference program. They have gone out to junior high schools in the area, and have been able to prove their leadership ski... more

October 12, 2014

Dads Make a Difference training for my Future Educators has been a great compliment to our program at Como Park Senior High School. It contains valuable lessons for our student/trainers, and for the young people they will go out to teach it to.
September 4, 2013

My Future Educators have received valuable training through the Dads Make a Difference program. They have gone out to junior high schools in the area, and have been able to prove their leadership skills.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Dads Make a Difference is an excellent program. I have had two groups of my high school Future Educators trained with Dads Make a Difference. The training is great fun for the students and very valuable. They were so excited to go out to teach to the junior high! I am very impressed with the Dads Make a Difference curriculum.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

Dads Make a Difference (DMAD) is a fantastic program that I've had the good fortune of working with over a three year period. I acted as an intermdediary between the high school age teachers, the middle schools, and Dads itself. I attended several top notch trainings and watched the development of the high school facilitators as teachers and role models. It was also a real pleasure to watch the seventh graders and their reaction to and interaction with the curriculum. Dads Make a Difference is an irreplaceable program and a true asset to our kids and communities.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers