Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.615385
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

As a science teacher I am challenged to come up with new and different ways to present material to students. Curriki is a great source of interesting projects and videos that help kids understand science and keep them engaged.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Just keep adding more great materials!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

As a fourth grade teacher, I use Curriki for lessons in EVERY subject. From science to reading.

Curriki never lets me down with up-to-date resources to use in my classroom, and saves me hours worth of lesson planning! With Curriki, there’s no reason to start from scratch!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

Really love the math materials -- especially the Curriki geometry PBL course!!!
THANK YOU, CURRIKI!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 29, 2013

more

October 29, 2013

Curriki is one of my "go-to" sites when I'm looking for something unique to engage my students. Really, they have the best content. I always find something that I can use and modify for my students. They add more and more material every day, so there is always something new whenever I visit. I always start on the homepage with their "New Curriculum" - the featured stuff changes every month. Oh, and the monthly newsletter - great stuff in there!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013

more

October 28, 2013

I use Curriki to find all kinds of educational resources.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Update the website.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013

more

October 28, 2013

I've referred both my sons to Curriki when they were in high school. They search Curriki to find extra help with math and science. They use the Khan videos (chemistry, math, etc.), which are helpful in explaining concepts. I also like that you can find just about anything on Curriki - I've even found free graph paper templates and interactive games.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 2, 2012

more

July 2, 2012

My name is Paula, and I’m the mother of 2 children of 5 and 8.This year we decided to start with education at home, it has been a challenging experience but rewarding at the same time. Here in Chile, there are no educational materials for use at home, so one must create material for each child. It is difficult, if you do not have professional guidance. I got myself educational plans and started looking on the internet to help my children and found Curriki. Curriki has been of great help with my children for school because there is a structure to lesson plans and class material is available to them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

March 24, 2011

more

March 24, 2011

CURRIKI is an extremely helpful site, where instead of the wheel being recreated multiple times, you can actually reuse and improve what already exists!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Developing lesson plans.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Add more Montessori lesson plans.

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers