Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
1234.55
Write A Review
August 7, 2012

more

August 7, 2012



Crown Medical Center is the contemporary community-health-care-focus facility I have experienced and testimonies from clients I referred to the facility. By its One-on-One attendant care, Crown Medical continues to earn community trust and confidence as the "FIRST CONSULTANT" for their
medical issues or to simply obtain an immigration medical certification for immigration matters.

Crown Medical Center remains a secure-anchor-partner for individuals and families in their medical journey whether for a healthy life-style or actually treat their presenting ailments. We are proud of Crown Medical and its staff and lucky to have them in our community.
Chris Obasi Esq.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 25, 2012

more

July 25, 2012

I am honored to serve as Crown Medical's consulting grant writer. I have been very impressed with the integrity, compassion and dedication of Dr. Chike, Dr. Joyce, and staff and am extremely impressed with the ongoing commitment to educational outreach in under served communities. I believe their work is transformative and life saving, and they are truly and asset to the greater Twin Cities community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 14, 2012

more

July 14, 2012

My wife and I had an immigration problem a couple of years back. we were inroduced to Crown Medical for help. When we went there, we were welcomed by the receptionist at Crown Medical with smiles. Before we told her why we were there, one of the Doctoers by name Dr. Joyce Onyekaba suddenly approached us smilling broadly and greated us. I was excited at the wonderful reception and attention my wife and I got from Crown Medical srtaff. It was really amazing! Later, our immigration problem was resolved by one of the attendands at Crown Medical and we also received the medical treatments that we requested. I will not hesitate in recommending Crown Medical to my friends and relations for their medical and immigration needs. Crown Medical is one of the best new generation Hospitals and Clinics in Minnesota, in my opinion. Thank you and God bless!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 14, 2012

more

July 14, 2012

Undoubtedly, the best immigrant and minorities friendly facility in MN! The workers are very respectful, caring and compassionate. Despite language fluency challenges, people here work cooperatively and the doctors are very thorough, especially Dr Joyce O! She patiently asks a lot of questions about your condition and problem, leaving you very satisfied. I wouldn't entrust any other clinic with my parents health care. I will always recommend Crown Medical to all friends and family. I'm very satisfied with the doctor's knowledge of medicine. I have nothing but utmost respect from everyone at the clinic - A BIG THANK YOU to the staff at Crown Medical! Thank you .

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers