Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
43 Reviews
1234.813955
Write A Review
November 13, 2014

more

November 13, 2014

Idebthelper.com don't know how this page won that award! That page is a piece of crap! It's full of bugs and problems. The page is confusing, outdated, and there's always a new problem that I find on the site. In my opinion is a piece of crap.
December 18, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 18, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

My story is like many others, I was very much affected by the down turn in the economy and housing market. My home lost so much of it's value and when I was laid off from my job several years ago it was a struggle to be a single mom and keep up with the mortgage. When I applied for the Florida Principle Reduction program, I didn't know what my chances were to quality for the funds but Nicola and Pedro helped me with the application process and made sure to keep me informed of the progress along the way. They just informed me a week ago that I was accepted and I can't even begin to say how thankful I am and how it will change my life. This organization and the people assigned to me were professional and so helpful. Depthelper.com, Nicola and Pedro get 5 stars!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 4, 2013

more

September 4, 2013

Maria Torres was my adviser and she helped me through the application process completely. She has a great understanding of what was required and handled submitting and appealing my application. I can honestly say I would recommend her and the services provided to others without any reservations. I am grateful for her assistance and having found Credit Card Management Services.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
January 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I highly reccomend debthelper to anyone who's in need! Excellent organization; Ms. Nicola Wimpel is awsome! very professional, patient and took the time to explain when nessary. We need more people like her dealing with the public. I turly appreciate programs such as this, and people such as her. Thanks you and keep up the excellent work!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers