Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
1234.965525
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
August 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

WHAT AN EXPERIENCE! At first, I was terrified, putting my 'business' on paper. I was angry with myself for getting into this mess in the first place, but before starting with Credit Card Management Services,Inc the entire PROCESS just overwhelmed me. Of course I was frustrated when I started. Knowing my progress was timed only made me REALLY take in all that was said. It started to make sense about chapter two. Putting my situation on paper allowed me to really see what was going on with my finances. I knew it wasn't good by the monthly knot in my stomach, but I really had no idea until I saw ME on paper!
I finally understood what it all meant and I wasn't such a bad person after all! Doing business with Credit Card Management Services was such a relief! If I had a question, they were there whenever I needed them. They even helped me with some of the items. This was more than I expected. Their customer service is absolutely OUTSTANDING!!! And to think this is a non-profit organization. I was so relieved after finishing the final chapter. Now, I am looking forward to a brighter future because of my experience with this organization. They REALLY helped me!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Do ABSOLUTELY Nothing!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

1997

August 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My husband and I completed our counseling on-line. Cleva Kah was our counselor, and she was very helpful and professional. I learned a lot, got some pretty good ideas about managing our budget better, and felt relief after our session. I highly recommend Credit Card Management Services.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 7, 2014

more

August 7, 2014

I Recently Had one of the greatest feelings in the world. Someone who took my case personally. Nicola Buttswimple went above and beyond customer service to make sure I had all the documents and everything I needed. She was like my coach at a boxing match. "Get those documents, Get them as soon as possible, you can do this Joe. It is because of her and the friendly staff at Debt Helper that made this work for me. Very compassionate and caring. Thank you so much for everything! You have no idea the weight that was lifted off of me. We need more people like her, and what a wonderful world this would be.
Credit Card Management Services, Inc. , You rock!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None,absolutely GREAT!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Nicola was so helpful and worked with me to get all of the paperwork completed. She answered my questions and sent information needed to me in a timely manner.

I never was made to feel that I had made a mistake or that I was getting a hand out. Nicola helped me obtain a $50,000 mortgage
buy down and I will be forever grateful to her and her staff.

Wendy Tippett

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 31, 2014

more

July 31, 2014

I like to personally thank Francisco Vargas for helping me with my mortgage modification, he was compassionate, helpful, professional and courteous. He continues to assist in any questions and walks me through the whole process. I strongly recommend Debit Helper to everyone who reads these reviews to every family and friends who is struggling to keep their homes and feel they have no option but to settle losing to give debit helper an opportunity to work with their case, you will be completely satisfied. I give them 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No changes, i am 100% satisfied with your overall service, your company is an example of Professionalism. Thank you!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 18, 2014

more

June 18, 2014

company very helpful and Ron was every professional + links I can use for research. I was skeptical at first, but I did learn a few things I can use.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 11, 2014

more

June 11, 2014

Totally satisfied, I feel lucky to have found Francisco Vargas, he helped us deal with our bank, he is professional, knowledgeable and helpful in many ways. I would highly recommend Francisco Vargas
Thank you so much

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 9, 2014

more

June 9, 2014

Debbie Lormejuste was my consultant and she was fabulous. She explained all the details of the loan and answered all my questions in a very professional manner. Thank you Debbie.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 12, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 12, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

We were having difficulty making our mortgage payments earlier this year and did not know where to turn for help. I was referred to Credit Card Management Services/Debt Helper and was blessed to get to talk with Maria Torres about my circumstance. Maria immediately understood my situation and after reviewing my paperwork immediately began to work with me to submit for assistance through the Florida Hardest Hit fund. Maria was so very supportive throughout the process. She was always responsive to my questions and kept in touch with me every step of the way. In the event that she was not available, I was made aware of it and a member of her team was always available or responsive as a backup. This is great group to work with. Maria Torres not only restored my sense of hope, she made what could have been a difficult process straight forward and seamless. I highly recommend Maria and this company.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

not change a thing...

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

WE MET PEDRO PADILLA FROM DEBT HELPERS AT THE HYATT, FROM THE BEGINNING HE WAS VERY WARM,COMPASSIONATE, NEVER MAKING US FEEL IRRESPONSIBLE FOR OUR SITUATION.
HE GAVE US HOPE. I AM SO THANKFUL THE LORD PLACED US IN FRONT OF HIM. I PRAY HE NEVER CHANGES AND KEEP HIS HEART TO HELP PEOPLE.
GOD
BLESS PEDRO PADILLA AND DEBT HELPERS. WE HAVE SHARED OUR STORY WITH CHURCH MEMEBRS AND COWORKERS.

KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK, FORGIVE ME FOR THE CAPS I AM NOT SCREAMING !!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

SPEEDIER PROCESS

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers