Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
1234.958335
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
June 18, 2014

more

June 18, 2014

company very helpful and Ron was every professional + links I can use for research. I was skeptical at first, but I did learn a few things I can use.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 11, 2014

more

June 11, 2014

Totally satisfied, I feel lucky to have found Francisco Vargas, he helped us deal with our bank, he is professional, knowledgeable and helpful in many ways. I would highly recommend Francisco Vargas
Thank you so much

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 9, 2014

more

June 9, 2014

Debbie Lormejuste was my consultant and she was fabulous. She explained all the details of the loan and answered all my questions in a very professional manner. Thank you Debbie.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 12, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 12, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

We were having difficulty making our mortgage payments earlier this year and did not know where to turn for help. I was referred to Credit Card Management Services/Debt Helper and was blessed to get to talk with Maria Torres about my circumstance. Maria immediately understood my situation and after reviewing my paperwork immediately began to work with me to submit for assistance through the Florida Hardest Hit fund. Maria was so very supportive throughout the process. She was always responsive to my questions and kept in touch with me every step of the way. In the event that she was not available, I was made aware of it and a member of her team was always available or responsive as a backup. This is great group to work with. Maria Torres not only restored my sense of hope, she made what could have been a difficult process straight forward and seamless. I highly recommend Maria and this company.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

not change a thing...

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

WE MET PEDRO PADILLA FROM DEBT HELPERS AT THE HYATT, FROM THE BEGINNING HE WAS VERY WARM,COMPASSIONATE, NEVER MAKING US FEEL IRRESPONSIBLE FOR OUR SITUATION.
HE GAVE US HOPE. I AM SO THANKFUL THE LORD PLACED US IN FRONT OF HIM. I PRAY HE NEVER CHANGES AND KEEP HIS HEART TO HELP PEOPLE.
GOD
BLESS PEDRO PADILLA AND DEBT HELPERS. WE HAVE SHARED OUR STORY WITH CHURCH MEMEBRS AND COWORKERS.

KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK, FORGIVE ME FOR THE CAPS I AM NOT SCREAMING !!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

SPEEDIER PROCESS

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Rosy Arreaga was top-notch, she is a Hero, very fair and helpful. If you need any DEBT HELP use DEBTHELPER.com. I hope you are lucky enough to get Rosy Arreaga to work with, you will be blessed. I can not say enough, I felt like I was talking to christmas! Rosy was ethical, educated, and very very understanding and efficient. A big thank you and i wish the big mohoffs there give you a raise or at least some cookies or chocolate or even flowers. You deserve it, Thank You Again!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give Rosy a big raise & flowers & chocolate & a day off!!! Oh and a promotion!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

December 18, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 18, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

My story is like many others, I was very much affected by the down turn in the economy and housing market. My home lost so much of it's value and when I was laid off from my job several years ago it was a struggle to be a single mom and keep up with the mortgage. When I applied for the Florida Principle Reduction program, I didn't know what my chances were to quality for the funds but Nicola and Pedro helped me with the application process and made sure to keep me informed of the progress along the way. They just informed me a week ago that I was accepted and I can't even begin to say how thankful I am and how it will change my life. This organization and the people assigned to me were professional and so helpful. Depthelper.com, Nicola and Pedro get 5 stars!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 19, 2013

more

November 19, 2013

Debthelper.com is a wonderful organization. I took a required homebuyer education course with Kevin Maher; the class far exceeded my expectations and I learned quite a bit. Kevin was very helpful and careful to explain things in terms I could understand. I was not looking forward to the class, but found myself learning a lot. I will definitely use and recommend them to all I know. :)

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

About 3 years ago I found myself newly diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis and drowning in debt. I was uncertain what the future would hold but knew I needed to prepare to face it head on. Through the entire debt repayment process everyone at DebtHelper was professional and understanding. One of the reasons I chose DebtHelper was because they were willing to work with me entirely by email. I have a condition called receptive dysphasia caused by the MS. Simply put, I have problems understanding the spoken word. Often when people speak to me all I hear is gobbledygook. Having things in writing ensured that I didn't miss anything important. Though I am confident I will never need their services again, I highly recommend them to others.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 4, 2013

more

September 4, 2013

Maria Torres was my adviser and she helped me through the application process completely. She has a great understanding of what was required and handled submitting and appealing my application. I can honestly say I would recommend her and the services provided to others without any reservations. I am grateful for her assistance and having found Credit Card Management Services.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers