Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
179 Reviews
1234.899445
Previous | 1 2 3...18 |
Write A Review
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

It is a relief to know that I will have help supplying my students with basic supplies like pencils, paper, and glue each semester. It is amazing to have bigger items (backpacks and binders) supplied. It is a treat to be able to give students body wash and books. It is an adventure to find things like compacts with mirrors, string, and poster paper and find ways to use them in my Physics class.

I look forward to shopping at Crayons to Classrooms. My classroom wouldn't be the same without their support.When I watch students leave the building each day and see the sea of blue plaid backpacks, it really hits home how many students they touch.
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

This has been my second year going to Crayons to classroom and I have to admit that everything there has been so useful for my students. I feel this is a wonderful opportunity for teachers but more for the students. As for the donors thank you and for Crayons to Classroom thank you for that connection in helping. God Bless and may you keep on going and helping the community.
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

I have had the opportunity to be able to benefit from this wonderful program. This program allows me and fellow colleagues to receive school supplies that are desperately needed in the classroom. I was able to shop for pencils, crayons, rulers, notebooks, and even book bags. These items are always needed in the classrooms so the shopping trips from Crayons to Classrooms really help out a lot. It's a wonderful program and our school World of Wonder is very blessed to be a part of the program. I want to take this time to thank all the sponsors from the community for all your support.

God bless you all,
Lois Bradley
World of Wonder
4th Grade Teacher
October 9, 2014

more

October 9, 2014

I've been working for a local school in the Dayton area. Many of the students we serve need school supplies, and they don't have the funds to purchase these supplies on their own. I'm able to shop at Crayons to Classrooms and get these much needed supplies for my students. Without these generous donations, our students would not have the most basic and essential supplies to be successful in school. Thanks a million!
October 9, 2014

more

October 9, 2014

The Crayons to Classrooms organization is a heaven sent! The supplies that they provide to our students allow them to be prepared for all of their classes.
October 9, 2014

more

October 9, 2014

Crayons to Classrooms is one of the most needed, desired, and helpful organizations for teachers in our area! They provide teachers and students with supplies needed to successfully educate or by educated. The staff are always friendly and helpful and go out of their way to assure that we receive items which will be beneficial to our students. I am so grateful that we have an organization in our community which continues to place education at the top of their list!
October 9, 2014

more

October 9, 2014

The staff at C2C is amazing! They are always so kind and they truly care about their jobs there!
Makes volunteering very fun!
October 9, 2014

more

October 9, 2014

The Crayons to Classrooms organization is heaven sent!! The supplies that they provide to our students allow them to be successful in their everyday school work! The students are thrilled to own their own supplies; it shows in their sense of pride! the volunteers are absolutely amazing!!! I do wish there were more supplies for physical education teachers, however. We work with the entire school population, as well as service the recess needs of the entire school and are often times woefully underfunded!!
October 9, 2014

more

October 9, 2014

Crayons to Classroom is a fantastic nonprofit organization that I could not do without. They have many items for students and teachers that are vey useful. I am a special education teacher, who continuously buys supplies for the children. The items donated to this nonprofit organization helps to defray some of my costs. Businesses and other types of organizations donate crayons, paper, pencils, books, notebooks, journals, bookbags, poster board, post-it notes, cleaning supplies, etc. Thanks to all the businesses and organizations who make our teaching experiences worthwhile. Keep up what you're doing.
October 9, 2014

more

October 9, 2014

I volunteer for this organization once a week. I am amazed at the product that is available for teachers! As a retired teacher, I am so grateful that I can do something for today's teachers. The Crayons to Classroom staff is so welcoming, appreciative and very professional. The physical organization and cleanliness of Crayons to Classroom is amazing! I wish that I had this opportunity when I was teaching. GREAT ORGANIZATION!!!!!!!
Previous | 1 2 3...18 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers