Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
81 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Cranio Care Bears is a wonderful organization run by people who truly care about each "care bear" they serve. My nephew is a cranio kid and had his surgery several months ago. Cranio Care Bears sent my nephew, brother and sister-in-law some goodies and words of wisdom before his surgery. I know my brother and sister-in-law truly appreciated the support, advice and encouragement they received from this organization. Each child is treated with love and you can feel what an inclusive and warm family this organization creates. I love this organization and will be donating to them each year in my godson's honor. Thank you, Cranio Care Bears!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Cranio Care Bears is by far the top resource moms like myself have for not just support for families with cranio kids but as a place to reach out and share experiences with other families. Before my daughter was diagnosed I had never heard of craniosyntosis. This organization was a life saver to me when I felt the most lost I had ever been in my lifetime. I can not imagine what I would of some without the wealth of information they provided and the love they share for all kids and families going thru this same process.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Carenio Care Bears is an organization dear to my hear...I thank them everyday being there for me every step of the way when i needed someone the most...my baby was diagnozed with saggital craniosynostosis at 2 months old and underwent surgery at 4 months...when we found out that she was diagnozed with craniosynostosis we had no idea what to expect thanks to cranio care bears and their support we were able to get through the surgery...their care packeges are amazing and brought nothing but warm and secure feelings to our heartsl...even after my baby's surgery cranio care bear was there for me to answer questions and just to make us feel better when i break down....thank you cranio care bears for everything you do and what you stand for.... the most amazing thing in their care packages is deffenatly the prayer chain....you hold a spacial place in my heart....thank you, from the Lopez Family from New Haven, CT

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Genuinely caring people who like to help babies going through surgery for Craniosynostosis and their families. What an awesome organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

My son had his surgery February 14,2012 and I found this group when my son was born in April 2011. These ladies have been so nice caring and supportive. I would not have gotten through this without them. I was very lucky to have Shelby with me this whole entire time we've been on this journey. I hope more people find this group and see how amazing these ladies really are and start donating to this amazing group. - Trine and Skyler

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us make home made blankets, hats, crafts and prayer chains. They could also help us put together care packages for mailing. Volunteer