Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.884625
Write A Review
October 24, 2013

more

October 24, 2013

The Copernicus Foundation is a very vital and important part of Polonia Ensemble's mission of preserving and promoting Polish culture in the US and abroad. As a recipient of free venue usage at the Copernicus Center and support from the Copernicus Foundation, we are able to pass onto the next generation the treasures of Polish song and dance. The Copernicus Foundation deserves much praise from all our dancers, parents and audience, because without their continued support and generosity, all of this would not be possible.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

I just had my wedding at the Annex a couple of weeks ago. Great Venue! Great people! The perfect place for what we wanted. If you're looking to rent a loft space, without the high price, definitely consider the Annex. The staff was completely flexible to whatever we wanted inside the Annex and how to decorate it. I would certainly rent it again.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

Great place and wonderful atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff!
I went there a couple of months ago for a concert! I will definitely come back!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 21, 2013

more

October 21, 2013

Great place, beatiful theater, friendly and very helpful staff!!! We rent the stage few times for a kids show. And we'll do again this year . It's great to see a big improwments - thank you and congratulations!
ap

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

• Assist in various ways during one of our festivals.• Help office staff • Help with event postings on internet & monitor for new comments & ?’s• Help us during events• Volunteer theater usher• Volunteer parking lot guide/assistant