Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
51 Reviews
1234.941185
Previous | 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review
October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

CONVOY OF HOPE is a super organization doing the mission of GOD.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013

more

October 9, 2013

Convoy of Hope does not only rush to help during natural disasters, they also consistently provide feeding programs for tens of thousands of malnourished kids around the world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 7, 2013

more

October 7, 2013

Convoy of Hope impacts so many lives in so many countries. Whether it is feeding the hungry, providing clean water, responding to natural disasters, doing community outreaches, etc., COH is one of the most impactful and effective organizations I have ever seen. They bring HOPE in so many different ways!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 7, 2013

more

October 7, 2013

Convoy of hope not only help the citizens of Springfield it helps people all over the world one of the best non profits I know of .

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

you are doing an great job as you are I would not change much . I do not know how I would change this doing an good job. .

More feedback...

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 7, 2013

more

October 7, 2013

Our Church, Victory Lighthouse Assembly of God, has supported Convoy of Hope for a number of years now, and have been very pleased with their contribution in areas of disasters. They are usually the first, or one of the first on site when these disasters hit. We keep up with what they are doing, and are behind them 100%.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 6, 2013

more

October 6, 2013

What an amazing ministry! I had the privilege of visiting Convoy of Hope coincidentally during a preparation to go out to a tornado devastated area. It was like a beehive in the warehouse! Everyone was busy collecting all they needed to pack the trucks and get to the area as quickly as they could. It's a "well oiled machine" to say the least! If I lived in the area I would definitely be a volunteer!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Add a location in Washington state!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

October 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have worked with Convoy on sevdral events over the past year and a half. I've been to Haiti twice with them and also done a few community outreaches. Convoy has completely amazed me in their dedication to the service of others. The staff has always gone above and beyond everytime I've worked with them. Proud to be a volunteer with them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 6, 2013

more

October 6, 2013

Although I have never had need of their services, I know these people really care about those they are helping and would be there for me if the time comes.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 6, 2013

more

October 6, 2013

I have helped in their warehouse with other volunteers - always respected and thanked. I have seen first hand how many people are positively affected by their help. Working along side of them in Joplin, Mo, working wih their back to school outreach, and helping them with Rural Compassion is a blessing And I can't help but thank them enough for the blessings that have been returned to me. I especially love the fact that every Wednesday morning, the staff gets together to share and pray together.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Like the loaves and fishes, I wish you could multiply so you could help even more. You do such awesome work and do it so humbly.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 6, 2013

more

October 6, 2013

We are so thankful for Convoy of Hope's help when our home flooded in 2002. They served so many with many necessities that were unable to us (them). God bless you and all your volunteers!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2002

Previous | 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers