Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
110 Reviews
1234.963645
Previous | 1 2 3...11 |
Write A Review
September 26, 2014

more

September 26, 2014

Every interaction I have with Convoy of Hope leaves me even more impressed and amazed than the one before. They are experts in their field. Not only is Convoy of Hope passionate about people, but they do everything with excellence. Stateside and abroad, they are dedicated to using all of their time and resources in the most effective way possible to extend hope to people in need.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 26, 2014

more

September 26, 2014

Convoy of Hope is making a huge difference in this world, and they do it with a smile upon their faces. It not only helps people all over the world by meeting needs, but it's changing this world by getting people involved in serving & when more people are there to serve others hearts & lives are forever changed & the chain of love continues.
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

Convoy of Hoped helped me put new shoes on all the students K-5 grade. They are a model compassion organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Build more warehouses all over the world,...

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

They are always ready to help in times of disaster! They are the hands and feet of Jesus. Such a wonderful agency helping the world!!'
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

I believe this organization is the BEST in the world! They go above and beyond to serve communities. They are the hands and feet of Jesus!
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

Tuesday evenings Hands of Hope at Convoy of Hope runs like a well - oiled and so many wonderful things can be accomplished in a short amount of time by volunteers. There are always smiling greeters at the warehouse gates, parking attendants, friendly staff at sign in, and lead volunteers who supervise each project. Go Convoy of Hope! Together we can do great things.
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Unrelenting passion to serve those are hurting, lacking, damaged.
Have worked alongside other Convoy of Hope volunteers in disaster relief, feeding initiatives and
Community events. Excellent leadership and financial accountability.
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Love Convoy of Hope! They are a wonderful blessing to the community, US, and everywhere they serve!
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Convoy of Hope is an amazing organization, and I am a proud donor!!! Love you ladies and gents more than you know!!!!!!
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

Convoy of Hope is a great organization. Their people really care about others. They provide food and clothing to those in need both near and far. What a great way to share God's love with others!
Previous | 1 2 3...11 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers