Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
1234.827595
Write A Review
May 30, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
October 25, 2012

Gran trabajo integral de desarrollo en Colombia, a traves de CDA. Educacion, salud, microcreditos, y oportunidades de capacitacion y trabajo para las familias en situacion de pobreza y vulnerabilidad.... more

May 30, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Great work, not only helping the most needy people to develop their capacities and talents to generate a sustainable transformation in their communities, but also sharing knowledge and best practices to pair organizations.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

Gran trabajo integral de desarrollo en Colombia, a traves de CDA. Educacion, salud, microcreditos, y oportunidades de capacitacion y trabajo para las familias en situacion de pobreza y vulnerabilidad. Un equipo humano dedicado y comprometido en ser muestra del amor de Cristo y Su palabra a traves de hechos, cambiando vidas, superando barreras, mejorando circunstancias, empoderando personas, desarrollando comunidades. Felicitaciones.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

more

October 25, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

I have been sponsoring a child in Colombia through Conviventia, and the experience has been amazing. I have been able to be a part of the change in somebodys life, not only financially but also spiritually, and I know that me and my family have been very blessed with this opportuniotty and hope to remain supporting this organization for may years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 25, 2012

Very organized and professional team. I am a sponsor and want to congratulate Conviventia for the efficient and timely flow of information (letters, reports, gifts, news, ect.) between sponsors and t... more

October 23, 2014

I have had the blessing to help them in many fundraising events, and to visit their projects in Colombia. they are an organization that truly work to make a lasting change in the communities they work in.

October 25, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

Very organized and professional team. I am a sponsor and want to congratulate Conviventia for the efficient and timely flow of information (letters, reports, gifts, news, ect.) between sponsors and the students back in Colombia. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the team!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Provide support with translations (english/spanish), host a home show, be an ambassador, sort donations, line up events were we can share our work, volunteer to help at special events, administrative/office support (in the Houston area), etc. Contact us! Volunteer