Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
28 Reviews
1234.821435
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 30, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
October 25, 2012

Gran trabajo integral de desarrollo en Colombia, a traves de CDA. Educacion, salud, microcreditos, y oportunidades de capacitacion y trabajo para las familias en situacion de pobreza y vulnerabilidad.... more

May 30, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Great work, not only helping the most needy people to develop their capacities and talents to generate a sustainable transformation in their communities, but also sharing knowledge and best practices to pair organizations.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

Gran trabajo integral de desarrollo en Colombia, a traves de CDA. Educacion, salud, microcreditos, y oportunidades de capacitacion y trabajo para las familias en situacion de pobreza y vulnerabilidad. Un equipo humano dedicado y comprometido en ser muestra del amor de Cristo y Su palabra a traves de hechos, cambiando vidas, superando barreras, mejorando circunstancias, empoderando personas, desarrollando comunidades. Felicitaciones.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

more

October 25, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

I have been sponsoring a child in Colombia through Conviventia, and the experience has been amazing. I have been able to be a part of the change in somebodys life, not only financially but also spiritually, and I know that me and my family have been very blessed with this opportuniotty and hope to remain supporting this organization for may years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 25, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

Very organized and professional team. I am a sponsor and want to congratulate Conviventia for the efficient and timely flow of information (letters, reports, gifts, news, ect.) between sponsors and the students back in Colombia. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the team!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Enable Conviventia to send clothes, shoes, school material and other goods with each of our workteams, to children in need. All you need to do is contact us at info@conviventia.org and tell us you want to help sort through and organize donations. For this option, you need to live in the Houston area!Three hours of your time, will help us communicate effectively with our different friends and supporters. By translating one or more of the many stories, reports and other documents from English to Spanish or Spanish to English, you are providing a valuable support! If interested, please send us a note to info@conviventia.org. All you need is an email and a computer! We will send you the files directly and you can volunteer your time, no matter where you are!Helping Conviventia is easy... Just share the word one on one, become our friend and like our facebook page, comment on our news or hold a meeting at your own home or church and share the story of Conviventia with your friends. By doing so, you help us make our cause visible and enable us to advance in our mission of sharing the good news of the gospel in Word and in deed, to many who are still waiting to hear! Volunteer