Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
28 Reviews
1234.821435
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 31, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 31, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Conviventia has successfully worked in impoverished and in-need communities. They generously offer their wisdom and expertise to other organizations working in the same field. They have come along side the ministry I work for and have been instrumental in our ongoing efforts to strategize and plan for the future of our ministry!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 7, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

November 7, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

Es una organizacion de alto sentido humano y social que lucha por la asistencia en salud.educacion y trabajo para las clases menos favorecidas y sin ayuda de los gobiernos

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 6, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

Excelente labor social. A traves de una cosmovision cristiana impactan miles de vidas, consiguiendo una transformacion autentica en la vida de las personas. Felicitaciones!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 25, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I saw their work... just amazing!! all the Christian values in action. Blessings.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Enable Conviventia to send clothes, shoes, school material and other goods with each of our workteams, to children in need. All you need to do is contact us at info@conviventia.org and tell us you want to help sort through and organize donations. For this option, you need to live in the Houston area!Three hours of your time, will help us communicate effectively with our different friends and supporters. By translating one or more of the many stories, reports and other documents from English to Spanish or Spanish to English, you are providing a valuable support! If interested, please send us a note to info@conviventia.org. All you need is an email and a computer! We will send you the files directly and you can volunteer your time, no matter where you are!Helping Conviventia is easy... Just share the word one on one, become our friend and like our facebook page, comment on our news or hold a meeting at your own home or church and share the story of Conviventia with your friends. By doing so, you help us make our cause visible and enable us to advance in our mission of sharing the good news of the gospel in Word and in deed, to many who are still waiting to hear! Volunteer