Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
30 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

CRI gives me recycling news when they're not crunching numbers. What's not to love? Thanks CRI!
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

CRI is an impressive organization that will continue to thrive by making this world a cleaner, less wasteful place to live. CRI’s ability to conduct research and provide relevant, meaningful data is why it will continue to succeed in this ever-changing world. We should not take CRI’s work for granted.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I have been aware of CRI for the past six months and rely on them for recycling news. They are a wonderful organization and one I highly recommend. Great work, CRI!
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

For being such a small organization, I am constantly impressed by the work and outreach of this group. They have definitely influenced many of my personal and professional actions when concerning container recycling and general environmental accountability. A+++
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

I am always so grateful to see the work CRI does. Without CRI the cutting edge research on packaging recycling would not see the light of day. They are one of a kind and do so much to keep our planet free from waste - they are a steward of the environment and should be thanked.
April 28, 2012

more

April 28, 2012

Since 2009 when I started working on Deposit legislation for Texas, CRI has never failed to provide accurate, current, defendable, data that has proven repeatedly, to validate national and international claims of deposit legislation working in multiple states, and countries, over multiple years. The research behind CRI's publications stand the test of time and reflect professional, intellectual, transparent research. I cannot speak highly enough about this organization's goal, of making this world a better place, with factual data and commitment of purpose.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 27, 2012

more

April 27, 2012

The Container Recycling Institute provides invaluable information, education and outreach to help people understand why recycling is so important for protecting our environment! The website is very user friendly and filled with great information. Recycling is one of the most important things we can do to protect our environment, reduce trash pollution and help reduce global warming. Way to go, CRI!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers