Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
54 Reviews
1234.925935
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
November 9, 2014

more

November 9, 2014

I am confident in CSI to inform me where there is a need to help the hurting, whether in our own nation or on the other side of the world and in their use of donations they receive to do exactly that to the fullest of their ability. It is truly their mission and calling.
October 26, 2014

more

October 26, 2014

Hands down the best charity group of this kind out there. Getting your money where it can do the most good for fellow man. This is not a hype based organization, but a service oriented effort making a real difference. Keep up the good work.
October 23, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 17, 2013

CSI is an organization that helps a wide diversity of people. They help on international and national levels. Whenever there is a natural disaster CSI is there to help. They communicate a need and f... more

October 23, 2014

I usually find out about various disasters and needs through their correspondence before I hear about them on the news. They are informative on the needs of others and will let us know how they were able to help.
October 17, 2013

CSI is an organization that helps a wide diversity of people. They help on international and national levels. Whenever there is a natural disaster CSI is there to help. They communicate a need and follow up with newsletters showing how they were able to help.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

This organization has low overhead and high impact. They are doing great work state-side and internationally.
October 20, 2014

more

October 20, 2014

I feel confident when I donate to CSI that my money is being put to good use for the exact purposes it was solicited for. This is a wonderful Christian based organization that does much good around the world! I'm always happy to donate when I receive word of a need CSI is focusing on. They are also prompt in sending donation receipts for tax purposes.
October 20, 2014

more

October 20, 2014

I was privileged to take a trip with CSI in 2011 to Haiti. I was able to experience service to others like never before. This non-profit works tirelessly to see that a positive impact is made wherever they go. I appreciate their constant effort to make a difference and change lives.

If
you have the opportunity to be a part of the work CSI is doing, please do so. Changing lives through service and monetary gifts never grows old.

Thanks CSI for all you do!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 17, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 8, 2013

I always feel a sense of security that my donations to CSI are used wisely for their intended purposes. The kind of work done by this organization is demonstrating God's heart in helping those in grea... more

October 17, 2014

Notices from Compassion still grab my attention because of the desperate situations they address. I am thankful for the opportunities to be a small part of ministering to those in the midst of tragedy that this organization makes possible. Whether it be the Ebola crisis, devastating floods in Serbia, or refugees fleeing religious persecution, I'm confident that CSI is using donations to be God's hand extended to the "least of these" around the world. Therefore, I love being able to give more to this crucial work through AmazonSmile now.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Pour many millions of dollars into it

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 8, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I always feel a sense of security that my donations to CSI are used wisely for their intended purposes. The kind of work done by this organization is demonstrating God's heart in helping those in greatest need around the world. I am impressed with how well CSI utilizes its limited resources and its overall level of outreach.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

infuse their budget with many millions of dollars.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

Worldwife, charity, onsite assistance, hands-on!!
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

CSI is a wonderful way for people to be able to help those who need it most.

I love how they allow small donations, which is perfect for people like me, who want to help but do not have a lot to share. Every little bit contributes to the whole, and it makes me feel like I am truly helping
out. Plus, they share where my money is working. I donated for tsunami relief and for tornado relief over the past couple of years, and CSI shared the hope and peace that I was able to help give to those who needed it most.

Truly, CSI is a Godsend.
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

Thankful for Compassion Services International. The organization keeps me up-to-date on high-priority needs around the world. I am comforted that the money I donate helps the victims. Compassion is quick to share updates and communications about how our donations are helping others. Thank you Jesus for Compassion Services International.
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers