Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
38 Reviews
1234.631585
| 1 2 3 4 |
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I Have been a volunteer since February of this year.I think this is the best organization anybody can ever think of Far as helping people who done have insurance and cant afford to pay high co pays. What i do here is i enter the client entake into the computer.I highly would recommand people to come here.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Without this program I would not have been able to get all the prescriptions I need. They offer such a good program and without this program I don’t know where I would be. Community Prescription Support Program has helped many people in this community and I am truly grateful for all it has done.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Heard about these folks about five years ago. They have helped my mom and myself. My mom has passed but they are still helping me a great deal.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I have been a volunteer for over a year and a half and a client for over 6 years. I enjoy working here in the donations room and have helped some clients. One in particular had a spouse that was bedridden and had to be in the next room to hear them call. I was going through the donations and came across a baby monitor and thought of them. The monitor helped them out dramatically. You can expect the people here to go above and beyond the call of duty to help you out. I have made some people happy through my balloon twisting as well.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

The service that my mother and i received was greatly needed and appreciated. Without this program i would not have been able to get the meds that i needed. I must say that this program is needed they must be allowed to continue the service that they offer.The community will benefit greatly from this program. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

To whom it may concern: I have been going to the Community Prescription Support Program for six years, and I have to tell you that if it wasn't for the Community Prescription Support Program, I'd be dead. I am disabled, I Can not work, I am on Sixteen medications that would cost me THOUSANDS of dollars a month, that I do not have as my total monthly income is less then $800.00 a month. The ONLY Reason I'm alive is because of Community Prescription Support Program. They deserve all the help they can get. The staff is the BEST !!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

This is a great non profit organization that really serves and aids in the continued improvement and maintenance of many people that they touch.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Have witnessed friends come in and get medications that they could not otherwise recieve without the assistance of Community Prescription Support Program. This is a great program,especially in this economy where people are unable to afford medications that are vital to their health.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

THE SERVICE PROVIDED IS GREATLY NEEDED IN THIS COMMUNITY. LOW INCOME AND UNINSURED HAVE NO OTHER RESOURCES. THIS IS A GOD SEND. WE (I) AM TRULY GRATEFUL AND THANKFUL FOR THE AVAILABLE PRESCRIPTION ASSISTANCE.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

The CRxSP program has helped myself and many other people who cannot afford to pay for their medications, get the meds they need. They took the time to help me get signed up with the drug companies to get the medications I need for no charge. They will take the time to help anyone in need, and they will also refer clients to other necessary medical resources. The volunteers are great, and do the best they can with limited resources. Mark S

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Work in our pharmacy.Advocate for services for clientsResearch grant opportunities for CRxSPResearch services for people with no health insurance and/or no incomeAssist with our donations of medical equipment and supplies