Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
31 Reviews
1234.870975
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 3, 2014

more

November 3, 2014

Roberta Melton and staff from the New England branch of CHC, have been such an asset to our company. Through the Health Matters At Work program, they have provided added benefits to our current health and wellness program. The speakers they provide us from different charities are always well received and appreciated. I truly value my working relatiosnhip with Roberta, Community Health Charities is a wonderful organization.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

This organization has truly enhanced our visibility in companies that we would not otherwise be able to get in front of. We appreciate their assistance and support.
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

Community Health Charities has done a wonderful job reaching out into the community through its educational outreach programs aimed at donors in the workplace. As a Development Director of a member charity I have seen how CHC been so good at explaining why employees can donate to charities through them and making it convenient to not only donate but also to volunteer. Many charities are able to benefit from people who might not otherwise have taken the time or had the time to seek out ways to give to the variety of organizations offered. I am very grateful for the help they have given us. - Gail B.
October 23, 2014

more

October 23, 2014

CHC goes above and beyond for their member charities. Great non-profit, great cause with low overhead!
March 21, 2014

more

March 21, 2014

Community Health Charities has been a client of ours for quite some time and it's an absolutely delight to work with them. As a visual communications company, we have a unique relationship with CHC to produce powerful, effective, and inspiring visual content. We enjoy being able to wear the creative hat with CHC and brainstorm ideas off of each other to produce the end result that is rewarding. CHC strives in catering to the people and they have a very unique drive that will continue to take them to the next level.

Irene
Project Specialist - RHED Pixel

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 28, 2012

more

September 28, 2012

I'm with the ALS Association locally in the Pacific Northwest. CHC allows us to receive critical funding through workplace giving. But it also gives us access to share with military and veterans information about Lou Gehrig's Disease (ALS). ALS has twice the incidence in the Military population as the general population and is now considered a service related disease. Veterans with ALS (and their surviving spouses) receive benefits through the VA. CHC has helped us to spread the word about these benefits.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 10, 2012

more

August 10, 2012

I work for Susan G. Komen Chicago and the Community Health Charities organization has helped us grow and expand in the Chicagoland area. They are a joy to work with and really help NPO's network and make a true impact in our community!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers