Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
18 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
February 19, 2013

more

February 19, 2013

I attended a Comix35 seminar with some of my comics team. We are not proffessionals and had a projet to do comics toguetter. We didnt know were to begin and how to do so we were sitting on our project for about a year and a half. By going to the seminar, we were able to obtain all the tools to go foward and now we are ready to publish our very first comic! After the seminar comix35 made a follow up with us personnally and gave us the little push to finish what we had started. Without their help we would still be sitting on our good idea with nowhere to go...

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 15, 2013

more

February 15, 2013

I worked with Comix35 and Nate Butler in Bulgaria for a training of Bulgarian editors and artists. I totally enjoyed my work with Nate - he brings passion for the work he does, he knows what he's talking about (his teaching content is not borrowed from a Google-d articles), he's practical and down-to-earth-kind-of-instructor and all the participants in the training gave a very positive feedback. If I can work with Nate again, I wouldn't think twice. I highly recommend his work and the work Comix35 does!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2002

February 15, 2013

more

February 15, 2013

We are a collaborating ministry with Comix35.
They have produced a tract about my life and the profound changes that the Lord has made. I was an inmate for 21 years. Now I am an Evangelist that the Lord is using in the prisons. The tract was drawn by an inmate about an ex-inmate.
This
tract is being used in prisons across the country and has made a real difference in so many lives.
We are so grateful to Comix35. They have done for us what we could never have done for ourselves!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 15, 2013

more

February 15, 2013

We have been partnering with Nate and ROX35 Media on a Chinese web comic. I highly value the work they do. Dan Henrich, Communication Resources International, a division of Handclasp International, Inc.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers