Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
15 Reviews
1234.866675
| 1 2 | Next
Write A Review
June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I had so much fun when I did my project with CME. And I created an artwork that I'm really proud of. My artwork represents hope for peace and an end to the cruelty and harshness in our world. I hope people feel that when they look at my artwork.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I'm proud of the mosaic I finished for Color Me Empowered because it helped me learn to be more than creative - to be extraordinary and one-of-a-kind.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

Color Me Empowered is working really hard to make a difference in the lives of children in the Dallas area. We believe that art has the power to heal and unify communities because we've seen it happen! We hope that you'll get involved with us.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

Beyond having a bunch of fun, Color Me Empowered really cares about the lives of the children that they serve. They do make a difference by facilitating community improvements, but in an artistic way.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

Our experience with Color Me Empowered has been wonderful! They work hard to reinforce self-esteem and optimism. And the public art projects are always very, very exciting!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers