Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
15 Reviews
1234.866675
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

My experience as a volunteer has been very positive. Getting to work with the kids in such a positive environment is a lot of fun. And the projects they complete are just amazing. I'm so happy to be a part of Color Me Empowered!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I like Color Me Empowered and the art we create with them. It's fun. Art lets me express myself. I like the art projects because they're fun and the teach us how to express ourselves. They are also challenging and that is awesome, because I like things that challenging. This program is fun, challenging and mind-opening!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I thought our project was creative and fun to make. I feel happy and excited that our project go done because it shows the artwork that our class worked really hard on for a long time. I had a lot of fun creating a public art project.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I feel great after my class did a public art project. I feel delighted that I even had the privilege to do a public art project. I think that the project looks really good. The best project I ever did was this public art project.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I think the project we did is awesome. It was so creative! I love art and I think I am going to use it my whole entire life.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

When the whole thing was put together, it was amazing. The project looked like it was out of a dream. The bench looked like a success. This is the highlight of art at school. The art we created is extraordinary.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

It was such a great experience. When our bench was done, I thought it was the BEST! It was really good and the best thing is that no matter what it will always stay there...

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I've been a part of almost every project Color Me Empowered has completed and each project is a source of pride for the community and brings so much excitement to the community and the children who work on the project. If you're in the Dallas area, you should definitely contact Color Me Empowered to get involved!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I've been on the Board of directors from the very beginning and every year, we get a little bit better at what we do and manage to serve more and more children. We're growing and making a real difference in the Dallas area! It's an exciting time to be a part of Color Me Empowered.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

Color Me Empowered helped me see that I can make a difference. I hope that when people look at my artwork, the think about peace and love.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers