Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
March 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This is one, if not the most amazing organizations I've ever encoutered! They are unbelievably so kind and helpful! I'm the mother of a five year old son born with a severe cleft lip and palate. I get so much comfort and help here, they're absolutely amazing. I thank them hundreds of times over! And thanks again! You guys are the best!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None needed!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 25, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

We have found the information and services provided by Cleft Lip and Palate Foundation of Smiles has been highly useful. We appreciate their continued support that they provide to families dealing with cleft lip and palate.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

This Foundation is a blessing for all who are members of it. I was born with a cleft lip back in 1970 and my parents had no real means of support back then. I only wish that they had had something even remotely close to this Foundation back then for support and education for me and my family. This Foundation provides the education and the knowledge, but most importantly it provides much-needed support. I can't say enough good things about them. I have come to think of this organization as not just friends, but as family.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

When you are given (or not) the diagnosis of cleft lip and palate, what are you supposed to do, so many questions, etc. Thankfully the Cleft Lip and Palate Foundation of Smiles is there to help. There are so many families affected with some sort of craniofacial issue. You can ask a strange question and you'll get a response of someone having gone through that issue or having the same issue as you. I can't thank them enough for doing such a great job!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers