Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
35 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
January 23, 2014

more

January 23, 2014

I want to thank Ken and Nancy for their December 2013 and January 2014 newsletters both came at a time when I needed to hear what was being conveyed in those pages it as if you were connecting with me telepathically and have spoken to the self-defeating issues I am or was dealing with at the time (1) I was at a point when I felt Creator/God did not care I was loosing my vigor for my dreams (2) I have for years taken on the energy of people because of my love for them and I thought I knew what was best for them. You are both a blessing to mother earth and humanity and I thank Creator/God for you both and for the work that you are doing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 29, 2014

more


1 previous review
September 28, 2013

Meeting Ken and Nancy changed my life. I'm more balanced, enjoy life in more colours and tap into it's full richness. They are dedicated and passionate professionals, teachers and compassionate human ... more

May 29, 2014

Each time I am in contact with Ken & Nancy I receive sooo much. They give away their knowledge, compassion, creativity, humor and advice unconditionally and with subtle nonjudgmental awareness.
Knowing them changed my life so intensly, that I decided to become practitioner of Heart & Soul
Healing, helping others, that don't know where to find their own answers or how to trust them.
Thank you so much.
Many blessings and continue the great work you do. Namaste.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 28, 2013

Meeting Ken and Nancy changed my life. I'm more balanced, enjoy life in more colours and tap into it's full richness. They are dedicated and passionate professionals, teachers and compassionate human beings. Meeting them is a true life-changing event.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Share their knowledge with more people, more practicing practitioners.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2013

more

October 16, 2013

I'm not fond of writing reviews, but I'd really like to point out that Ken Page is one of the best spiritual teachers of our time. I enjoyed his books and lectures immensely. The techniques I learned from him really work. He and his partner Nancy Nester offer their material online for free! Once when I was afraid and feeling down, I even wrote to them for personal advice, and they answered - something I'll never forget. They really care and are trying to help ... I believe they deserve a spot on the Nonprofits.
Katarina M.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

Ken Page and Nancy Nester are powerful people who generously share tools which when used, will create healing in any life. In the short period of three months they showed me how to move past issues I struggled to overcome for four decades! If you are ready to finally move on from childhood issues and create something better in your life today, call and make an appointment for a Heart and Soul Healing. You will not regret it and will reap wonderful, lifelong benefits.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The only important change is to increase their support base. I would encourage folks to make a donation to support this organization and it's work. Your generosity will change the world in the most positive way. When we as human beings learn to love ourselves, we are much kinder to each other.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

Ken Page has been giving of himself for many years, his workshops are heartfelt and hands on. They are thorough. His books are on my shelves and looked at often. His exercises still run through my head when they are needed. His loyalty to his clients is undeniable. His search to find the better way is unending. He is a gentleman and a wonderful teacher and mentor

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

get to see them more.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2000

September 19, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 19, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

When I took a workshop with Ken, he taught me a different way of thinking, a way that will be useful for probably the rest of my life. I am so grateful for the work that they are doing and the possibilities that they create for people. Thank you so much!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

expand it so that more people has access

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

September 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I met Ken when I lived in Baltimore, MD. I noticed immediately that he was an expert in what he was doing which was counseling, Reiki and so much more. I am glad to be able to write a review to help in any way I can.
Blessings to all

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 9, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

September 9, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Ken Page and Nancy are very compassionate healers. He and Nancy truly practice what they teach and they are doing so much to help humanity. They could be charging so much money for their services but I'm sure they only make enough to support themselves and then they share their gifts with all humanity. There is so much free information on their website that they are willing to share with all because they truly want the universe to be enlightened. May God keep both of them healthy and allow them both to do their work until the universe transforms into total peace and love and light.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

There is a reason why Clear Light Arts receives such high praise. It is impossible to find another organization that is capable of transforming one's life in such a positive manner. Not only is the work unique, but Ken and Nancy have a wealth of experience in their field that cannot be found elsewhere. I have been a client for several years and find that when I am seeking answers to deeply rooted spiritual questions or trying to find a way to transform my life, I turn to Clear Light Arts for help. Each experience with Clear Light Arts is unique and ends up being perfectly suited in clearing a personal path forward. The results of this work are life changing and in my opinion are an accumulation of thousands of years of spiritual wisdom and practice implemented in a manner that is suited for the modern world. If you are ready for a change in your life, give this organization a try.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I had my first MCH/Heart & Soul Healing in 2000. It transformed my life.

From being a really sick person, suffering from depression and CFS, it changed my life completely. It changed my outlook on life and since then, I've been on a HUGE spiritual/holistic journey.

In 2001, I
became a practitioner and took the healing back to South Africa, where I helped other people transform their lives.

If there ever was/is a Rolls Royce treatment, then MCH/Heart & Soul Healing is that treatment. It not just the treatment, its a way of life which you never forget and constantly make sure that you are following.

I will always be grateful to Ken Page of Clear Light Arts for completely transforming my life into something that is truly meaningful

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

There is nothing I would change

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers