Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
10 Reviews
1234.95
Write A Review
January 12, 2013

more

January 12, 2013

I love to visit the Laurel Highlands, especially in the winter. The air is so clean over the snow.
I realize that this environment is being threatened by our bad habits.
We desperately need an organization like PennFuture to help us live well.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 27, 2012

more

June 27, 2012

My PennFuture coworkers make up the overall smartest group with which I've ever worked. I'm awed every day and have stayed with PennFuture longer than I've worked with any other organization. I honestly believe we're doing good work and we all really care about the work we do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 3, 2011

more

May 3, 2011

PennFuture is the most effective and hard-hitting environmental organization in Pennsylvania. PennFuture focuses on delivering on its promises and in telling our citizens the truth. Consequently, I choose to donate my hard-earned dollars back into the organization.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

seeing citizens in their communities win legal challenges against polluters, meeting with legislators to make positive changes in Pennsylvania legislation, and in seeing more clean and renewable energy deployed in the Commonwealth.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Grow it so that it has offices throughout all corners of Pennsylvania!

March 16, 2011

more

March 16, 2011

Penn Future for us has created a state wide awareness of environmental issues and progresses and brought those issues home on a local level to North Central Pennsylvania, often a forgotten part of the state.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

having the opportunity for face to face meetings with staff amongsts others of our community in local gatherings.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

generate even greater awareness of the organization, encouraging more Pennsyvanians to support.

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

1. Contact their legislators.

2. Invite friends and family to sign a letter of support.

3. Represent PennFuture at a community outreach event. Volunteer