Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
7 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

Christian Relief Services alleviates poverty throughout the world, regardless of religious affiliation, race, or political status. The charity was founded on the ideal that each of us has a Christian duty to serve one's fellow man.

CRS identifies, qualifies, and supports local
organizations, who don't have the resources to carry out their missions.
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

Christian Relief Services provides support to those most in need, regardless of background. It represents the embodiment of the Christian edict to help those that cannot help themselves. Supporting this organization is an opportunity to put Christian thoughts and beliefs into action.
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

Christian Relief Services sends much needed supplies to places that need it most. They are all encompassing and have programs serving the suffering internationally in places like Africa and Haiti (they helped greatly after the devastating earthquake there) as well as helping people suffering in poverty stricken areas in Appalachia and on Indian Reservations. I support them!
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Our charity reaches across geographical, socioeconomic and cultural divides to help the least of our brothers and sisters to meet the basic human needs that we all have in common. We have found that, although the tasks are not easy, there is more than enough opportunity to put the faith we profess into actions that truly help others in need. Our volunteer Board and our underpaid management and staff nevertheless work tirelessly to help others when they are in crisis, and to provide the building blocks to help others to help themselves over the long term. We fund-raise small, we work with grass-roots organizations in place locally, and we make a lasting difference. Please join us.
October 7, 2014

more

October 7, 2014

Christian Relief Services has been doing good work for more years than I can remember! Delivering food and medical items at home and overseas. Wherever help is needed the most - they are helping.
November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

Christian Relief Services handles my favorite charity, Running strong for American Indian youth. Almost every dollar of your donations actually get to the intended people. This help goes mainly to the Lakota Sioux on the Pine Ridge Reservation in South Dakota. Two of the poorest counties in the U.S. When you become a doner you will receive regular newsletters showing you the progress being made. Go to American Indian Youth.org It is a sin to allow these beautiful First Citizens to have to live in such conditions.Christian Relief Services handles this charity perfectly. Thank you!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This is an amazing non-profit that really cares about people. Their founder is a true humanitarian who works tirelessly to help people through many programs all over the world. I have been supporting this charity for years because of their grassroots work helping those in need.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers