Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 7, 2013

more

October 7, 2013

This is an incredible organization. They are able to do so much with the little that they have. Every year they change the lives of hundreds of children across the world by giving them life changing surgeries. These include heart surgeries, prosthetic limbs, and other conditions that if untreated would ruin or shorten a child's life. Childspring partners with local hospitals and doctors to perform these surgeries, and I found our donation to go a lot further. My wife and I donated $300, and that amount allowed Childspring what in needed to perform heart surgery on a 1 year old girl from Columbia. They are a smart group of people who work with local medical professionals, host families, and volunteers to change the lives of so many children very efficiently. They are great organization for volunteers, donors, or host families.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 17, 2013

more

January 17, 2013

I had a great experience at Childspring as an intern. Each and every staff member here is truly dedicated to providing all that they can to the children. Working with this fantastic group of people was both comforting and inspiring. Even after my time with the organization, Childspring remains in my heart and mind and I intend on continuing my volunteer experience with them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 26, 2012

more

December 26, 2012

As an intern at Childspring International, I truly had an awesome experience each day that I would go in to work. The staff was incredibly supportive each day and always had kind words of encouragement to offer. Although there is a small staff, Childspring does an incredible job of using their resources to maximize the results in changing the lives of children all around the world. I was most impressed by everyone's sincere heart and genuine desire to help the children to the best of their ability. Volunteers, staff, supporters, and interns were all always focused on ensuring that the children were the main priority of each and every endeavor that was taken on. I would absolutely encourage any and everyone who is interested in nonprofit work to consider Childspring International!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012

more

November 20, 2012

Volunteering at the Childspring office is always the highlight of my week. Seeing a child's life transformed with medical treatment, love and support is truly a joyful, wonderful experience. The Childspring staff is a hardworking, dedicated, loving team that stays focused on the goal of helping children around the world. I am proud to be affiliated with a group that truly makes a difference!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

My experience at Childspring has been a life-changing experience, and they have the most awesome staff that makes you smile even when you're down! I came here really scared to do my surgery and they were there for me to comfort me while I was away from my family and I really appreciate that. It is a really good organization, and it's awesome!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers