Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
128 Reviews
1234.734385
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

Without the help of children's scholarship fund my daughters would be limited to equal opportunities. Also I have been able to keep my same job of now 13 years and still have the ability to be around my children the necessary time to do school work and activities. I'm forever grateful to children scholarship fund.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

Being a single parent with one income., and two kids .its not easy to have two kids in catholic school. I am happy the children scholarship helps me a lot, with my tuition. Also, I believe in the importance of a Catholic Education. And I am greatfull to have childrens scholarship.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

Children' Scholarship Fund gave my children the opportunity to attend private school. I am so grateful for their contribution. My children is getting a better education because of them.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

Extremely happy with this organization. The application was easy to completed and and very satisfied. Now my son received a good education in a Catholic School. Thank you.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

My daughter has been in able to attend catholic school because of the Aid provided through the Children's Scholarship Fund. Since our family has the extra help in paying for school we have are able to afford extra curricula activities that is offered by the school such as Playing an instrument with the school band, which my daughter loves, furthermore music is known to stimulate the brain. Thank you CSF for helping my child get the very best education.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

This is truly a great program that helps people who cant afford to send there child to catholic school. My daughter also loves her school, teachers and classmates. she is learning so much and she looks forward to going to school every day, even when she is sick she want to go. She just loves to learn new things and to be challenged. I would not be able to send her to this school with out your help. Thank you so much. God bless you all.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

After my son graduated 5th grade, we decided to put him into a catholic school. The middle schools is our area weren't too great. I was pleased to learn that there was a scholarship fund to help out. It is a big help to us!
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

I'm very grateful for children's scholarship fund. Education is big for me and my family. Without the children's scholarship fund. I wouldn't be able to afford to put my daughter through catholic school. It's very important to me. I am a single mother of 3 and would not be able to afford the tuition. I'm very thankful and grateful. They also send tips to help improve your experience with them, advice and other services to help make your children the best possible person they can be. That means a lot. They show they care and stay connected.
October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

if had not been for this program my 2 oldest might not have had the opportunity to be in college today. i have a computer science major and a double-major mechanical and biomedical engineer major in my home today. of course not yet graduated but foot and soul is where it should be college. my hats off to all those members who because of them have those 2 boys off where they should be i am a mother who lives in the ghetto and not ashamed i haven't completed anything for myself but i go to bed at night knowing they are getting the means needed to get through life and that alone makes me happy peace of mind. may God continue to give health (physical, mental, spiritual) to those individuals who have given my boys the opportunity that today they are enjoying.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The only change i would make is that more people would continue to see how blessed they would become if they help others like myself and know the good deed that they did.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I was very happy with the help I received for my daughter when I need it more. This organization is amazing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers