Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
125 Reviews
1234.7285
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

Thanks The Children Scholarship Fund to give me the opportunity that my son to get a better education. I very proud with my son because Catholic Education is excellent.


October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

I am very blessed to have the Children Scholarship fund for my daughter. she is very happy in her school receiving a great education. I am so grateful for the opportunity to have this wonderful Scholarship. i thank God every day.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

Gracias por darle la oportunidad a mi hija de recibir una buena educaciĆ³n, hojala siempre cuentemos con estos programas que ayuda mucho a la comunidad
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

I am very grateful and blessed to have the children's scholarship fun if it wasn't for them I couldn't have my daughter in a amazing catholic school thank you so much I appreciate all u have done for my family.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

I am very grateful to have the Childern's Scholarship Fun , If it wasn't for them I couldn't have my sons in a good school. The organization made it possible for my son to have a better Education..
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

This is a great program that has helped parents with low income give a better education to their children by allowing them to attend catholic school.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

This is truly a great program that helps people who cant afford to send there child to catholic school. My daughter loves her school, teachers and classmates. she is learning so much and she looks forward to going to school every day, even when she is sick she want to go. She just loves to learn new things and to be challenged. I would not be able to send her to this school with out your help. Thank you so much. God bless you all.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

Great organization. The scholarship it give to my family is greatly needed and appreciated. Without the scholarship my son would not be able to attend that school which in turns decrease the value of his education.
October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

The work that the children's scholarship fund does is incredible. I think it is one of the best and most efficiently run nonprofit organization that is around. I am a mother of two and the help that i get from the organization has enabled my children to attend a very good school of their choice. The concern that they show to us the parents and the welfare of our children is also unbelievable. I owe this organization a debt of gratitude and i hope one day me and my children will bless others the way this organization has blessed us. There is no greater gift that anybody can give to a child than a good education and that is what this organization is doing for my family. Words cannot explain the depth of gratitude that i feel towards this organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None whatsoever! they go over and beyond what is required of them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I would like to thank the Children's scholarship fund for all of the support that they have given me and my children. If it wasn't for this program I wouldn't be able to pay my children's school its a great help because with this program my children can get a better education. This program has really changed my family's life and because of this I am very grateful to be chosen as a part of this program.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Would not change anything.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers