Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
61 Reviews
1234.786895
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

The work that the children's scholarship fund does is incredible. I think it is one of the best and most efficiently run nonprofit organization that is around. I am a mother of two and the help that i get from the organization has enabled my children to attend a very good school of their choice. The concern that they show to us the parents and the welfare of our children is also unbelievable. I owe this organization a debt of gratitude and i hope one day me and my children will bless others the way this organization has blessed us. There is no greater gift that anybody can give to a child than a good education and that is what this organization is doing for my family. Words cannot explain the depth of gratitude that i feel towards this organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None whatsoever! they go over and beyond what is required of them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I would like to thank the Children's scholarship fund for all of the support that they have given me and my children. If it wasn't for this program I wouldn't be able to pay my children's school its a great help because with this program my children can get a better education. This program has really changed my family's life and because of this I am very grateful to be chosen as a part of this program.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Would not change anything.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013

more

October 9, 2013

The Children Scholorship Fund has helped me through my hard stressful times! I am forever grateful knowing that with their help my boys are able to attend a really good school together. I pray to God that I will be able to utilize them as long as I can. I have to also add that this pass year was not an easy one with my boys new school transition. However, the customer service I received was truly AMAZING! Thank you!!!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013

more

October 9, 2013

Good Morning to All:

As a single parent of two young ladies, I have the enormous assistance from the Children's Scholarship Fund to have one of younger daughter attend a catholic school, "Guardian Angel's. I am eternally thankful to them, without their help I do not know what I would have
done. May God continue to Bless those who are responsible for assiting those people like me and others in need. I thank you All! Ms. Cosme

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

My family has recevid a lot help from the Children' s scholarship fund, specially my daughter who has been in catholic school since 6 grade she is now in 10 grade and she still getting help thank you vary much for all you suppor and help

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

I am a single mother. my child is enroll into the children's program since she was in 1st grade,now she's nine y/o. I am very grateful to this organization for helping me.if it wasn't for the children's scholarships my daughter would not be able to attent a great school and i woudln't be able to pay for a school.thanks to the children's scholarships program.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

I am a parent who has received a scholarship for my daughter. I have just learned about this scholarship program and this is the first year I was granted. I find so very helpful and I can't elaborate enough how I appreciate this help. This company has helped me to provide a quality education for my child. They made the process very fast and painless. I am very thankful.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing. They are doing a great job in helping children gain quality education from their help.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

I am a parent who has received a scholarship for my son for the last 6 years. I am very grateful for this organization for helping me out and being able to send my son to catholic school.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

I was lucky enough to be part of the team that redesigned the Children's Scholarship Fund website. Getting to work with the wonderful CSF staff was such an eye-opening experience that I decided to quit my ad agency job and start a company that specifically helps nonprofits. Not only is CSF run by some of the nicest people around, but the organization itself achieves amazing results. As the writer for the website, I was constantly impressed by the life-changing services CSF provides to kids and families across the country. CSF is the kind of charity that not everyone knows about; but once you learn about its mission and successes, it's impossible not to be touched.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

I have been involved with CSF for several months. It is a very worthwhile charity, run by a very friendly and ambitious team. By providing need-based scholarships while engaging the students' families, CSF ensures a better rate of success for these childen. It has been great fun working with the CSF team and very fulfilling to take part in changing families lives.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers