Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
61 Reviews
1234.786895
| 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

if had not been for this program my 2 oldest might not have had the opportunity to be in college today. i have a computer science major and a double-major mechanical and biomedical engineer major in my home today. of course not yet graduated but foot and soul is where it should be college. my hats off to all those members who because of them have those 2 boys off where they should be i am a mother who lives in the ghetto and not ashamed i haven't completed anything for myself but i go to bed at night knowing they are getting the means needed to get through life and that alone makes me happy peace of mind. may God continue to give health (physical, mental, spiritual) to those individuals who have given my boys the opportunity that today they are enjoying.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The only change i would make is that more people would continue to see how blessed they would become if they help others like myself and know the good deed that they did.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

The work that the children's scholarship fund does is incredible. I think it is one of the best and most efficiently run nonprofit organization that is around. I am a mother of two and the help that i get from the organization has enabled my children to attend a very good school of their choice. The concern that they show to us the parents and the welfare of our children is also unbelievable. I owe this organization a debt of gratitude and i hope one day me and my children will bless others the way this organization has blessed us. There is no greater gift that anybody can give to a child than a good education and that is what this organization is doing for my family. Words cannot explain the depth of gratitude that i feel towards this organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None whatsoever! they go over and beyond what is required of them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I would like to thank the Children's scholarship fund for all of the support that they have given me and my children. If it wasn't for this program I wouldn't be able to pay my children's school its a great help because with this program my children can get a better education. This program has really changed my family's life and because of this I am very grateful to be chosen as a part of this program.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Would not change anything.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I can't begin to explain just how much Children's Scholarship Fund has helped me with both my children.
I am a single parent and have come upon hard times a few times and thanks to CSF, my children were able to continue to go to the Catholic Schools they were attending.

All I can
say is Thank you CSF

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

Amy C. wrote:
I would like to thank the Children's Scholarship fund for all of there support they give to us parents.
It's less stressful knowing you don't have to pay for your child tuition all by your self and figure out how you going to pay for it knowing your income is low but just
want the best education for your child.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I would like to thank the Children's Scholarship Fund for all of the support they give to us
parents. We value our children and their education. I have found myself having to sacrifice
and compromise due to finances, but I can gladly say that my child's education did
not have to
suffer. I am able to keep her attending the same school with the same people
that she has come to know and love.

Thank you,
Leah Crawford

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I was very happy with the help I received for my daughter when I need it more. This organization is amazing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICES PROVIDED FROM THE SCHOLARSHIP. IT REALLY HELPS A LOT SPECIALLY WHEN U NEED THE HELP. I AM EXTREMELY SATISFY THANK GOD FOR THIS ORGANIZATION EXISTENCE.....

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

The Children's Scholarship Fund is truly amazing! I have been extremely fortunate to receive scholarship aid for both my sons to attend catholic school. I believe that the biggest gift we can give to our children is a good academic and spiritual education and the Children's Scholarship Fund is helping make it happen.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013

more

October 9, 2013

With the help of funds from the scholarship my daughter was able to focus on her studies therefore becoming an honor rol student .

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers