Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
129 Reviews
1234.736435
Write A Review
December 6, 2014

more

December 6, 2014

I live in an innercity neighbor where the public school is horrible.Thanks to the children's scholarship fund I have peace of mind knowing my daughter is getting a good quality education .Without their support it wouldn't have been possible..My daughter gets 90 and better on her grades and if she falls behind ,she gets help immediately.Her school is an excellent one that on my own I can not afford but with the C.S.F. it is possible.
November 16, 2014

more

November 16, 2014

I am a parent of a child who has benefited immensely through the aid offered by The Children's Scholarship Fund. My child started in the public school system and I was not satisfied. I have always been told that The Catholic School System is the best. Unfortunately; I couldn't afford this on my salary and I wanted to give my child the best. The Children's Scholarship Fund provided us an opportunity for my son to excel the way he always has. My son has now been given the chance to shine and to meet his full potential. Thank you so much for this assistance. We are very grateful!!!!

Sanya Russell
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

Children 's Scholarship Fund was there for me and my family threw a rough time. The staff listen to what was going on in my life and understand what was going on they help my daughter and me take a lot of stress off me. I'm thankful of the Children's Scholarship Fund they were their for me my God bless your and keep up the good work thank you.
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

Thank you for making my son's education affordable. Without your help, he would not be able to attend our local Catholic School where religious studies is an important addition to his overall education.
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

Thanks The Children Scholarship Fund to give me the opportunity that my son to get a better education. I very proud with my son because Catholic Education is excellent.


October 21, 2014

more

October 21, 2014

I am very grateful for the children's scholarship Fund for helping me with allowing my child to get a better education. I am extremely happy with their support to continue to be able to afford to send my son to catholic school. Thank you so much children's scholarship fund.. Would be such a struggle without their help!
October 20, 2014

more

October 20, 2014

I had always wanted to get my children a Catholic Education, but I thought it was out of reach for my budget. When I was given the opportunity to apply for the Children's Scholarship Fund, I didn't think it twice. I am very appreciative of the chance given for my children to flourish academically as well as in our faith and moral values. Thank you for helping realize that dream for my family.
October 19, 2014

more

October 19, 2014

Without the Children Scholarship Fund, it would have been very difficult for me to send my three girls to catholic school. I am very grateful to these wonderful people that have helped me out enormously. My daughters have received a great education in a very safe environment. I am thankful to have heard about them and to have been chosen for this incredible opportunity. Thank you
October 18, 2014

more

October 18, 2014

I am a single dad raising my daughter here in kingston ny My salary is low and every penny is accounted for . Before my divorce my daughter had difficulty in school and I needed help to offer her both a religious education and a school with close and structured guidelines . I knew without financial help I could not help my daughter. Thanks to your support my daughter has moved from f's and d's to a's and b's . I am grateful to have had this chance to change her life and alter her course .Thank you .

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

If I was a lottery winner I would repay my daughters tution and try to help others who might have been like me

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

The Children's scholarship is a good way to get help for your children's tuition. However, the income limits are too high they should be lowered. I am not receiving enough.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers