Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
125 Reviews
1234.7285
Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

Thanks The Children Scholarship Fund to give me the opportunity that my son to get a better education. I very proud with my son because Catholic Education is excellent.


October 21, 2014

more

October 21, 2014

I am very grateful for the children's scholarship Fund for helping me with allowing my child to get a better education. I am extremely happy with their support to continue to be able to afford to send my son to catholic school. Thank you so much children's scholarship fund.. Would be such a struggle without their help!
October 20, 2014

more

October 20, 2014

I had always wanted to get my children a Catholic Education, but I thought it was out of reach for my budget. When I was given the opportunity to apply for the Children's Scholarship Fund, I didn't think it twice. I am very appreciative of the chance given for my children to flourish academically as well as in our faith and moral values. Thank you for helping realize that dream for my family.
October 19, 2014

more

October 19, 2014

Without the Children Scholarship Fund, it would have been very difficult for me to send my three girls to catholic school. I am very grateful to these wonderful people that have helped me out enormously. My daughters have received a great education in a very safe environment. I am thankful to have heard about them and to have been chosen for this incredible opportunity. Thank you
October 18, 2014

more

October 18, 2014

I am a single dad raising my daughter here in kingston ny My salary is low and every penny is accounted for . Before my divorce my daughter had difficulty in school and I needed help to offer her both a religious education and a school with close and structured guidelines . I knew without financial help I could not help my daughter. Thanks to your support my daughter has moved from f's and d's to a's and b's . I am grateful to have had this chance to change her life and alter her course .Thank you .

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

If I was a lottery winner I would repay my daughters tution and try to help others who might have been like me

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

The Children's scholarship is a good way to get help for your children's tuition. However, the income limits are too high they should be lowered. I am not receiving enough.
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

Without the help of children's scholarship fund my daughters would be limited to equal opportunities. Also I have been able to keep my same job of now 13 years and still have the ability to be around my children the necessary time to do school work and activities. I'm forever grateful to children scholarship fund.
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

Without the aid of the Children's Scholarship Fund, my son would not be receiving the wholesome and enriching education that private school provides. We are grateful to know that he is in a safe environment as well. Thank you!! For the change and support in his life and our family.
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

I am so grateful for the help children's scholarship has provided my son with. My son is in 7th grade now and because of the scholarship he is able to attend a very good school..... CORPUS CHRISTI in NYC.Thank you all for helping students to be able to achieve to their highest potential, with out you many students wouldn't be able to get an excellent education. GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

If it wasn't for the Children's Scholarship Fund my daughter wouldn't be able to attend a catholic school since Prep - K to present, 8th grade. We are very blessed and eternally greatful for all the economic help that my daughter had received from this AMAZING nonprofit organization.
Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers