Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
December 23, 2013

more

December 23, 2013

My son Sean receives counseling in school from one of CNP's clinicians and is doing so much better both at school and at home because of it. THANK YOU

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 15, 2013

more

September 15, 2013

We refer any families to CNP and have heard nothing but excellent reviews! They really do help kids and families.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Expand CNP to other counties and states!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 21, 2012

more

November 21, 2012

We use their materials in our parent education class. They are great.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 12, 2011

more

April 12, 2011

CNP helped me become a better parent to my baby. The staff were supportive and caring and came to my home to help me with his development and learn how to play. I appreciate them so much!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

helping me learn about child development and good parenting skills

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

have more of them in different areas

July 19, 2009

more

July 19, 2009

CNP helped me learn about my child's disabilities and how I can help him

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

geat staff

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

drive a new mom to an appointment, stop by the store for baby diapers, and spend time alone with the baby while the volunteer watches the other children in the house.