Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
550 Reviews
1234.905455
Previous | 1 2 3...23 |
Write A Review
March 29, 2014

more

March 29, 2014

I found this site online. I am so glad too. I desperately need a car and they are here to help. I am voting and meeting people that are truly the best. So blessed that they are people out there that are willing to help all of us. Go to free charity cars.org and read all there is to read. Thank You and God Bless.....buddy oreo56.
March 19, 2014

more

March 19, 2014

This organization is a blessing to all in need of a little help with transportation ,,they are to be credited for making loyal members actually wanting to stick around after receiving help of a car..you make great friends and get a feel of what they do and the happiness they give to others...thanks FCC for being here for us :)

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

make it to where there was more ways to receive points and easy way to vote

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 3, 2013

more

November 3, 2013

I think this nonprofit organization is really helpful for those in to by providing cars donating by people whom are also in a position to help donate their car. By promoting for FCC, we are all trying to make people around the world aware of FCC and to help others out in any way they can by donating their car or spreading the word to others by doing the same.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 1, 2013

more

November 1, 2013

They are the best and always the best. They help all in need of it.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

Charity Cars, INC helps deserving people in need of a car. Clients sign up and obtain votes through updating their profile, providing pictures, blogging, and fellow members voting for them. The review process seems to review those with high vote counts first. I just signed up, but I believe the establishment deserves to be number one for the valuable service it offers. There isn't much as financially frightening as the prospect of being without a vehicle, particularly if you live in a rural area or if others depend on you to be mobile.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I can't say much about this yet. Maybe advertise more in order to receive more donated vehicles...

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more


1 previous review
May 27, 2013

I was looking for a car except I had no money im under unemployment and its about to run out I have to have a job by June 30 or im sol so I decided to give freecharietycar.com a try and so far its gre... more

October 31, 2013

ive been with charity cars for a long while but even thou i haven't got a car yet i have a lot of votes i want give up i will hang in there and hope that NC will donate some cars in my area so i could possibly get a car im just praying for it .

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

just try to help everyone who is in need of car as fast as we could everything is ok

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 27, 2013

I was looking for a car except I had no money im under unemployment and its about to run out I have to have a job by June 30 or im sol so I decided to give freecharietycar.com a try and so far its great I cant believe the votes I get when I get on everyday its so awesome this is the only thing that gives me hope and that's a good thing to me I hope everyone gets a car they all deserve it I just didn't know I would ever go down this road now I don't even know how to handle I really hope I get a car before the end of June then that would be a big lift off my should charity cars is a wonderful site I enjoy to check where I am on the list every week and im always moving up that's a great think charity cars keep up the good work

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

put a chat room where members could talk to each other that would be so cool it would help to talk about our needs to our friends

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

Hi everyone first of all let me introduce my self; my name is Johana and my husband is Michael, we are both seriously disabled, and was roaming through Google because we are in need of a car immediately, and I asked car to help me find the right site, and low and behold > ( Free Charity Car's ) Was clearly the one to choose, :) The Site is Friendly! The Leaders and CEO are very helpful and guide you through as needed, all members are there to Sincerly help others and HELP is what we need! So I believe that Free Charity Cars should w/o a doubt be highly recognized for their wonderful part they play in changing lives when they need the help so despatetly!! Sincerly Johana Conti. A Free Charity Cars member :)

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make it easily accessible to every website and offer others my best Wish's to all

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

This site shows so much support. They help people get a car who need one. You meet new people and get to hear other people's stories. This site shows that people still actually care about other people. They deserve the number one position! Cclark88

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not make any changes

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

The participants and organization are both awesome! Where else can you try to do something for others in such a powerful way in the simplest of terms. I actually have hope that this wonderful charity will be able to help me get a car before next summer when the heat wave hits in South MS. Every day I go on the site, it surprizes me. The love being shared is a spirit of giving that is so exciting to see others and yourself get closer to your prayers being answered. Even if you don't need a car, just joining to give votes to those actively working on their campaign to get a car gives much satisfaction. With best personal regards to all involved in this charity. Ms Debra

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not change a thing. Everyone appears to be working together with the same purpose. If you want a car, campaign for your votes, try to advertise in some way that your area needs a car donated to this wonderful charity. If you're #1 in line for this special contribution, it's yours. How much more fair can that be? Nothing worthwhile comes if there is no work involved. Don't sit back and wait. Work on it while you're waiting for your votes to bring you up to a competing level...

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

I am new to the site but reading so many others stories are touching! I have read reviews of those who have received a car from this organization. I feel this is a wonderful thing for so many!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...23 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help those in need by creating an account, casting votes for those in need & spreading the word by promoting. Volunteer