Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
639 Reviews
1234.890455
Write A Review
April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

This is a wonderful charity that is helping people that may otherwise not receive any help. This is a positive community with wonderful support. I love reading the personal stories of how each person was helped and what a difference it made in their lives!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Free charity cars, helps many people. So many people in the world just need a hand up, not really a hand out. Some times all you need is encouragement from someone.........anyone. They provide this, and the friends that have been made are warm loving, and very wonderful people. The support and kind words gotten just at the rite time, could not be gotten anywhere else.
This organization is tops on my list of examples for people helping people, in all so many ways.
God Bless!
Cindi

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

As a mother with a disabled child, this site is easy to navigate and is willing to help get a handicap vehicle that we couldn't otherwise afford.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Have seen Many Families Get the help they so needed at a time so important in their Lives in being able to finally get Transportation to medically needy Children and Adults

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

as a member of free charity cars.org I would like to say that they are such a blessing to those who need help in getting a car when they cannot afford one because of things that have happend in their lives.people really do win cars on this site.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

I came to FreeCharityCars.org in search for hope and opportunity, and in the time I have been here I have gained much more than that. As a college student living on her own to make ends meat, you can't pass up an opportunity like this. Many Americans need reliable transportation- I am only a small example of that demographic for financially struggling and independent college students trying to secure employment. Needing and having transportation is essential during these times of slow economic growth and recession. FreeCharityCars.org has come up with a solution for this rising crisis- create a united and free community for Americans. FCC bridges the gap between economic classes for those who wish to donate to impoverished and unfortunate families that need a system to give back to them instead of taking away. FreeCharityCars.org is that non-profit system. They provide a great service that unselfishly does this, to better Americans lives. This is a true American non-profit organization that we need to see more of in the United States.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

I was ecstatic when I stumbled upon FCC I am a single mother on desperate need of a vehicle and this website has provided me with hope that my daughter and I will reach a better place!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

CHARITY CARS IS A FANTASTIC ORGANIZATION STARTED BY BRIAN, FCC-CEO. THIS SITE HELPS PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE UNITED STATES THAT ARE IN NEED OF TRANSPORTATION. CHARITY CARS ALSO GETS PEOPLE CONNECTED WHO FACE SIMULAR LIFE'S CHALLENGES , SO WE CAN RELATE TO ONE ANOTHER. THEN WE HAVE TO THANK THE DONATORS TO BE SUCH A BLESSING TO DONATE THEIR VEHICLES IN ORDER TO HELP MANY IN NEED. SO MANY OF US ON THIS SITE STRUGGLE TREMENDOUSLY BECAUSE OF LIVING ON A FIXED INCOME. HAVING OUR OWN CAR IS GIVING US LESS STRESS AN INDEPEDANCE IN ORDER TO BE GREATFUL TO BE ABLE TO GET IN YOUR OWN CAR AND NOT FEEL LIKE SUCH A BURDEN TO OTHERS. I WOULD NEVER PERSONALY BE ABLE TO SAVE AND PURCHASE A RELIABLE CAR. I PRAY EACH AND EVERY DAY GOD GRANTS MY PRAYERS, AS WELL AS ALL OTHERS IN NEED. I MADE A VOW TO PAY IT FORWARD AND CHARITY CARS CAN MAKE THAT HAPPEN....

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

This charity cars, inc. is to help people in need and also you have the opportunity to meet great people from all over. if you have a car you no longer use this would be a great place to donate because it is used for a good couse. I'm here for a car my self but also to help others as well.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

Hi, I'm cajin on FCC. I haven't received my car yet, but my time will come. I just have to be patient. I found FCC by accident and I am very glad that I did. They have taught me that there are lots of other people in the same boat as I am and that I have to learn to have patience. FCC is an extremely exceptional charity organization. With this program the more you vote and promote the closer you get to receiving your own car. Lots of promoting. FCC has been a life changing experience and it will make my life even better once I receive my car. Once I get my car, I will stay and forward all votes to different people to help them out with getting their car. I don't know what I would do without Free Charity Cars. They are a God send.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help those in need by creating an account, casting votes for those in need & spreading the word by promoting. Volunteer