Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
632 Reviews
1234.889245
Write A Review
May 14, 2013

more

May 14, 2013

Free Charity Cars is an organization started by someone who has "been there" in life. They offer a hand up not a hand out to many. With an easy to use website and application process it is very low key and no hassle.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 14, 2013

more

May 14, 2013

its a place of hope and dreams that come true that ..and a place where people come together ... cheack it out your self...and you will see and if yourin need of a car let them know i would like to say thank you so much for what this charity is doing for peopel who need help..

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 14, 2013

more

May 14, 2013

I am EJKaminski66 and FCC is an awesome site that brings people together from all walks of life. So many people are in difficult positions right now and without a car due to the economy, medical or other problems. The members of FCC are a very warm, caring and sincere group of people and I am proud to be a member of the FCC group. We really need car donations all across the country so many of us can find jobs and get to doctor appointments and begin to rebuild our lives. FCC is the best non profit group that I am aware of in the entire country that truly helps people in a great way. Keep up the great work FCC staff!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 14, 2013

more

May 14, 2013

I am "alreadyinuse" and this charity helps lots of people pull their lives back together. We need need a car donated in Pasadena, Maryland. Cars needed all over the state actually. Thanks.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 13, 2013

more

May 13, 2013

Hello I'm Angelheartlov and I thin Free Charity cars is a great site it help people get cars who cant afford a car this is a great opptuinty for a family to get a car it almost like a gift form God I must be a great feeling to know that you was given a gift of a car when you have no money in your pocket please help FCC to get more funds so they can help Family and single people like me God Bless you and Yours!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 13, 2013

more

May 13, 2013

I have read so many stories of this non-profit organization helping out families in need. I am one of those in need and trying my luck in getting help with a car. With four children and working and going to school full time they have made it extremely easy to request help without having to leave my home and wait in line to get assistance. I am very appreciative of the FCC and its founder/ CEO Brian Menzies, and the administrative help for making such an amazing site possible!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 13, 2013

more

May 13, 2013

hello. I have just spent the last year and a half on crutches and learning how to walk again. must have a car to get a job. Feeling stuck in a bad corner but staying positive in my focus. This charity has given me hope! Thanks for reading.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 13, 2013

more

May 13, 2013

Hi am Christina gambler and am looking for a new car so I can get to school and my Dr. Appointment and I havea disability

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 13, 2013

more

May 13, 2013

A true charity of people helping people. Daily voting and promoting go hand in hand.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 13, 2013

more

May 13, 2013

I just recently found this organaztion. It is truly great that people do this kind of things for those who need it.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help those in need by creating an account, casting votes for those in need & spreading the word by promoting. Volunteer