Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
6 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

This organization serves clients with care, love and respect. The staff is extremely dedicated to the mission of the agency. When budget cuts had to be made they cut down on their hours which resulted in their salaries being cut. Excellence describes this organization.!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Receive more monies for the agency.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This is my favorite volunteer job. I recommend it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

I had my internship as a social work student at this great agency. During the internship, I could see the agency's much efforts for their clients, and I was really impressed with the agency’s efforts. Also, I learned not only social work skills but also this group of people's warm heart and passion for their clients. This agency always strives to meet clients' needs as much as possible. I can strongly say that this agency is the best for seniors!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

This group of people strives to make sure seniors are well-fed and stay involved in the community. Great group of people who are a great help to our seniors!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

This nonprofit group not only delivers a hot meal daily to home-bound seniors in our community, but also brings a human connection to our clients, many of whom have no family or friends nearby. I have delivered meals for over 20 years, & have truly been blessed to know these wonderfully resilient men & women who only want to be able to stay in their own home. This service enables them to do that.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

They do great work and are an asset to our seniors.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers