Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
86 Reviews
1234.91865
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 28, 2013

more

October 28, 2013

I have received multiple scholarships from Central Scholarship over the years and they have always been so great to me. They offer multiple financial aid opportunities and really make sure they help out a vast amount of students, like myself, that are in need and/or have shown great merit. With these scholarships, I have been able to focus on my studies and continue into graduate school where I am studying physical therapy. Someday I hope to help others with my skill sets and give back to the community the way Central Scholarship did with me.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No changes necessary, they provide so much vital information about finances and school that I would not even think to ask for!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 21, 2012

more

November 21, 2012

I work full time and attend law school at night. Getting an interest free loan as a graduate student was wonderfully helpful. It is so difficult to find funding even as an outstanding student and I am very grateful for their program and their desire to give me a chance.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more


1 previous review
November 26, 2011

Central Scholarship Bureau, I want to thank you for all the scholarships you have giving me these last two years. The aid has really came to need and the ease of not worrying for paying for school. Th... more

November 26, 2012

I am grateful for all the aid I have received from Central Scholarship. I was able to continue my education without worrying about how to afford it. Thanks to the organzation help I will be the first in my family to graduate from College.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2011

Central Scholarship Bureau, I want to thank you for all the scholarships you have giving me these last two years. The aid has really came to need and the ease of not worrying for paying for school. Thank you so much!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers