Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
101 Reviews
1234.930695
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

very usefull and there are a lot of candidates for this scholarship and not easy to be one of the winners.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

Where would I be without central scholarship? As a nursing student and a mom, I dedicate all my time to school and parenting. Unfortunately that means I cant work because nursing school is gruelling. That also means I cannot afford to pay for tuition. Central Scholarship granted me a much needed scholarship that covered about 50% of my tuition. This was a tremendous relief. Those who have to pay full tuition out of pocket or with loans will attest to the headache and anxiety that can result from not having money by the deadline. I am very greatful for this opportunity to attain my academic goals stress-free. This has inspired me. I know that when I graduate, I will join the good work that central scholarship does to help less opportuned people like myself achieve their dreams.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 21, 2012

more

November 21, 2012

Central Scholarship is by far one of the most beneficial programs for individuals such as myself. I come from a minority background and programs like this are fundamental to my success. I am a second year law student and would not know where I would be without such a caring and compassionate program and more so employees. This has helped me achieve a milestone in my life.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 21, 2012

more

November 21, 2012

Central Scholarship is AMAZING!!!! I have taken out a loan and I have received a scholarship every year for college. I do not know what I would have done without their support.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2011

more

November 27, 2011

CSB has been a gate opener on allowing me to pursue my dreams as a lawyer. The loan and scholarship I received makes me work that much harder to show the donors they did not waste their money and time on me. I must say this scholarship has impacted my life, and I would like to say thank you CSB!!!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers