Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
30 Reviews
1234.833335
Write A Review
April 5, 2012

more

April 5, 2012

I have attended and acted in community theater productions in the Chicago area for many years. Your recent mounting of "12 Angry Men" was one of the best community theater productions I have ever seen. The acting, direction and production design were uniformly excellent. Thank you for an exciting and thought-provoking evening of theater.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 5, 2012

more

April 5, 2012

My husband and I live in Batavia IL, quite far from Lake Forest. We have been to a few performances, that have all been very high in quality, and greatly exceeded expectations. My only "Pirates of Penzance" and "Joseph" experiences have been with this theater, and I don't feel I need to see them again anywhere else. Professional shows, very well done. It is worth the drive for us to see the shows at Centerstage.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

April 4, 2012

more

April 4, 2012

I have been a patron of Centerstage since its inception. We, in Lake Forest/Lake Bluff are so fortunate to have such a gifted, talented group of people who volunteer to put on such professionel works of art. Thank you for all the wonderful moments I have had watching these talented people. BenitaMyles

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 4, 2012

more

April 4, 2012

Phenomenol local theater program serving all ages. Broad community involvement.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

CenterStage welcomes volunteers. Scroll down for a link to our volunteer page on the right for a list of jobs available to anyone who would like to become involved with CenterStage. Volunteer